CTE Advisory Board Members

Stephanie Teixeira-Poit
Sociology & Social Work
College of Health & Human Sciences

Profile Photo
Katherine Howell
Bluford Library

Checo James Rorie
Checo Rorie
College of Science and Technology

Jacqueline A Chestnut
Jacqueline Chestnut
Industrial & Systems Engineering
College of Engineering

Richelle L DaSouza
Richelle DaSouza
Business Info Systems & Analytics
College of Business &  Economics

Emanuel Waddell
Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering

Christopher K Horne
Christopher Horn
Electrical & Computer Engineering
College of Engineering

Chastity W English
Chastity W English
Agribusiness Econ Agriscience
College of Ag & Environ Science

kim smith

Kimberly Smith
Journalism & Mass Comm
College of Arts Humanities, Soc Sci

John Henry
Visual & Performing Arts
College of Arts Humanities, Soc Sci

Jacqueline L Roebuck Sakho
Jacqueline Roebuck Sakho
Leadership Studies & Adult Ed
College of Education


External CTE Advisory Board Members

Ms. Inez Gaynor-Vessels

Dr. John Hodge

Dr. Jocelyn Becoats
Guilford County Schools