Office of University Relations

University Relations is the central communications office for North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University that is responsible for marketing, branding, crisis communications, media relations and other major elements of identification and communications for the university. The office works with colleges/schools and units across the university to promote news, information and events that align with the institution’s strategic priorities and brand positioning.

Contact Us

Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

todd-simmons

Todd Simmons
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
thsimmons@ncat.edu

tiffany-jones

Tiffany Jones
Director of Media Relations
tsjones@ncat.edu

aggiesdo

Sandra Brown
Director of University Communications
smbrown@ncat.edu

serelyn-green

Serelyn Green
Director of Special Events and Programs
serelyn@ncat.edu

 

tonya-dixon

Tonya D. Dixon 
Staff Writer and University Social Media Manager
tddixon1@ncat.edu

jordan-howse

Jordan M. Howse
Staff Writer
jmhowse@ncat.edu

yvonne-halley

Yvonne Halley
Website Manager
ylhalley@ncat.edu

stephen-charles

Stephen V. Charles
Website Administrator
scharles@ncat.edu

anderson-natalie

Natalie "'Naee" Anderson
Interim University Photographer
nmander1@ncat.edu

aggiesdo

Kimberly “Nikki” Pressley
Graphic Designer
knpressley@ncat.edu

aggiesdo

Jamie Crockett
Science Writer
jicrockett@ncat.edu

aggiesdo

Bobbi J Edwards
Administrative Assistant
bjedwards1@ncat.edu

aggiesdo

Jackie Torok
Staff Writer
jtorok@ncat.edu