John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Office of the Dean

Dean for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

dean-campbell-spring-2018.jpg

Name: Dr. Lenora Campbell
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: lrcampbell1@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3508 

Administration 

Interim Associate Dean for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Dr. Anna K Lee
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: aklee1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3508

Director of Advising for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Andrea Fernandez
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: amfernan@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-4091

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Elimelda Moige Ongeri
Office: Fort IRC Room 219
Email: eongeri@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2182

Support Staff 

Technology Support Analyst for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Wendell James
Office: Noble Hall Room 010
Email: wojames@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3595 

Executive Assistant for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Gina Linney
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: rlinney@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-4745 

Administrative Support Associate for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Candace Jacobs
Office Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: ccjacobs@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3508

Student Services Specialist for the John R. and Kathy R. Hairston College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Bridget Hunter
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: bhunter1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-256-0350