College of Health and Human Sciences

Office of the Dean

Dean for the College of Health and Human Sciences

dean-campbell-spring-2018.jpg

Name: Dr. Lenora Campbell
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: lrcampbell1@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3508 

Administration 

Interim Associate Dean for the College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Dr. Alvin Keyes
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: heyesa@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3508

Director of Advising for the College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Andrea Fernandez
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: amfernan@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-4091

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation for the                                               College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Elimelda Moige Ongeri
Office: Fort IRC Room 219
Email: eongeri@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2182

Support Staff 

Technology Support Analyst for the College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Wendell James
Office: Noble Hall Room 010
Email: wojames@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3595 

Executive Assistant for the College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Gina Linney
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: rlinney@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-4745 

Administrative Support Associate for the College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Candace Jacobs
Office Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: ccjacobs@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3508

Student Services Specialist for the College of Health and Human Sciences

Name: Bridget Hunter
Office: Bluford Library Suite 100
Email: bhunter1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-256-0350