College of Education

Contact Us

Department of Counseling
Dr. Tyra Whittaker, Chair
(336) 334-7916

Department of Educator Preparation
Dr. Tyrette Carter, Chair
(336) 285-4411

Department of Leadership Studies and Adult Education
Dr. Bernadine Chapman, Chair
(336) 285-4385

Office of the Dean
Associate Dean of Student Success and Engagement
Dr. Kimberly Erwin
Associate Dean of Educator Preparation and Undergraduate Programs
Dr. Loury Floyd
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Quality Assurance
Dr. Alisa Taliaferro
(336) 334-7757