Departmental Directory

Administration

Interim Chief Jack Moorman
AVC/Chief of Police
336-334-7128
jwmoorman@ncat.edu

Vacant
Major of Support Services
336-334-7128

Vacant
Major of Operations
336-334-7128


Supervision

Tim Stewart
Police Lieutenant
336-334-7675
tgstewar@ncat.edu 


Bobby Cuthbertson
Police Lieutenant
336-334-7675
bcuthbertson@ncat.edu 


Shannon McPhail
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
spmcphai@ncat.edu


David Ertter
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
dwertter@ncat.edu


John Legrand
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
jolegrand@ncat.edu


Tanji Washington
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
tlwashington@ncat.edu


Nate Elliott
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
ndelliot@ncat.edu


Vanessa Largent
Security Sergeant
336-334-7675
vlargent@ncat.edu


John Avery
Security Sergeant
336-334-7675
jeavery@ncat.edu


Shante Griffin
Telecommunicator Supervisor
336-334-7675
smgriffin@ncat.edu

 

Criminal Investigations

Eric Stevenson
Detective
336-334-7675
esstevenson@ncat.edu


Tony Scott
Detective
336-334-7675
tvscott@ncat.edu

 

Administrative Personnel

Rokesha Bowser
Program Manager
336-334-7128
rmbowser@ncat.edu


Vanessa Cofresi
Clery Compliance Coordinator
336-334-7128
vmconfresi@ncat.edu


Rodnesia Jefferies
Executive Assistant to Chief of Police
336-334-7128
rjjeffries@ncat.edu


Olympsie Johnson
Leave Administrator
336-285-2414
osjohnso@ncat.edu


Marian Johnson
Administrative Associate
336-285-2413
mcjohns1@ncat.edu