Departmental Directory

Administration
Jermaine Cherry

AVC/Chief of Police
336-334-7128
jcherry@ncat.edu

Darrin Davis
Major of Support Services
336-334-7128
djdavis8@ncat.edu

Bobby Cuthbertson
Major of Operations
336-334-7128
bcuthbertson@ncat.edu

Supervision
Tim Stewart

Police Lieutenant
336-334-7675
tgstewar@ncat.edu 

John Legrand
Police Lieutenant
336-334-7675
jolegrand@ncat.edu

Joshua Prince
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
jwprince@ncat.edu

VACANT
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675

VACANT
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675

Nate Elliott
Police Sergeant
336-334-7675
ndelliot@ncat.edu

Vanessa Largent
Security Sergeant
336-334-7675
vlargent@ncat.edu

John Avery
Security Sergeant
336-334-7675
jeavery@ncat.edu

Shante Griffin
Telecommunicator Supervisor
336-334-7675
smgriffin@ncat.edu

 


Criminal Investigations

Eric Stevenson
Detective
336-334-7675
esstevenson@ncat.edu

Tony Scott
Detective
336-334-7675
tvscott@ncat.edu

 

Administrative Personnel
Rokesha Bowser

Program Manager
336-334-7128
rmbowser@ncat.edu

VACANT
Clery Compliance Coordinator
336-334-7128

Rodnesia Jefferies
Executive Assistant to Chief of Police
336-334-7128
rjjeffries@ncat.edu

Marian Johnson
Administrative Associate
336-285-2413
mcjohns1@ncat.edu 

 
Community Affairs Unit

Shannon McPhail
Police Sergeant
336-334-7128
spmcphai@ncat.edu