The Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships Staff

The Office of Student Financial Aid is here to help, whether you need assistance on how to apply for aid or scholarships or have questions about your award. Contact us through our team members listed below.

Management Team

Travis A. Richard, Director
tarichard1@ncat.edu

Jassica Harris, Associate Director
jmharri2@ncat.edu

Audrean F. Dixon, Administrative Assistant
afdixon@ncat.edu

Stephanie D. Lynch, Assistant Director of Loans
sdlynch@ncat.edu

Lynnette K. Oliver, Assistant Director, Default/Financial Literacy
lkoliver@ncat.edu

Tariq Mahmood, Business & Technology Applications Analyst
tariq.mahmood@ncat.edu

Financial Aid Counseling Team

Deborah Lewis, Financial Aid Counselor
dlewis@ncat.edu

Sharon Patterson, Financial Aid Counselor
sharonp@ncat.edu

Michelle Alston, Financial Aid Counselor
malston1@ncat.edu

Scholarship Team

Norma Smith, Assistant Scholarship Coordinator
nsmith@ncat.edu

Brooke Alston, Assistant Scholarship Coordinator                                                                      besingle@ncat.edu 

Loan Services Team

Elonda M. Gibson, Loan Services Assistant
emburson@ncat.edu

Jewell Ramage, Loan Services Assistant
jramage@ncat.edu

Document Processing Team

Susie Moore, Document Processing Assistant
susiem@ncat.edu

Lakisha O. Walker, Administrative Support Associate
logenera@ncat.edu

Tiffany S. Walls, Administrative Support Associate
tswalls@ncat.edu

Lenner Laval Williams, Customer Service Assistant
llavalwi@ncat.edu

Sandy Walden, Administrative Support Specialist
sawalden@ncat.edu