Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Division of University Advancement
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-334-7094

Division of University Advancement Staff

Kenneth E. Sigmon, Jr

Kenneth E. Sigmon, Jr.
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
kesigmon@ncat.edu

Stephanie Crisp

Stephanie Crisp
Executive Assistant
smcrisp@ncat.edu

Teresa M. Davis

Teresa Davis
Associate Vice Chancellor for
Alumni Relations
tmdavis4@ncat.edu

Patrice Buchanan

Patrice Buchanan
Administrative Support Associate
pnbuchanan@ncat.edu

Crystal W, Boyce

Crystal W. Boyce
Director of Alumni Programs
crwillia@ncat.edu

Jeanette Evans

Jeanette Evans
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
jlevans@ncat.edu

Alana V Allen

Alana V. Allen
Director of Alumni Communications
avallen@ncat.edu

Ralisha Mercer

Ralisha Mercer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
rmmercer@ncat.edu


Paul Kevin Williamson

P. Kevin Williamson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for
Major Gifts and Annual Giving
pkwilliamson@ncat.edu

Tamera Ziglar

Tamera Ziglar
Director of Development
College of Engineering
ttziglar@ncat.edu

Breya Simpson

Breya Simpson
Development Associate
brsimpso@ncat.edu

Courtney Dabney

Courtney Dabney
Director of Development
College of Arts, Humanities, and
Social Sciences/
College of Health 
and Human Sciences
chdabney@ncat.edu

Carletta Simmons

Carletta Simmons
Director of Development
Willie A. Deese College of
Business and Economics
gcsimmon@ncat.edu

Tamisha Keith

Tamisha Keith
Director of Planned Giving
tikeith@ncat.edu

Jocelyne Brazile

Jocelyne Brazile
Director of Corporate and
Foundation Relations
jmbrazile@ncat.edu

Advancement Business Manager

Vacant
Advancement Business Manager

Director of Development, College of Education/College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Vacant
Director of Development
College of Agricultural and Environmental
Sciences/College of Education

Division of University Advancement Staff

Bridgett Williams

Bridgett Williams
Director of Development
College of Science and Technology
bhwilliams@ncat.edu

Shelley Clayton

Shelley Clayton
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Operations
slclayton@ncat.edu

Denise Dodson

Denise Dodson
Director of Gift Services
dbdodson@ncat.edu

Anika Madden

Anika Madden
Director of Donor Relations
and Stewardship
anmadden@ncat.edu
 

Evette Yates

Evette Yates
Gift Processor
eyates@ncat.edu

Shamika Pyfrom

Shamika Pyfrom
Executive Director of the
Aggie Athletic Foundation
spyfrom@ncat.edu
www.aggieboosters.com

Wanda Woods

Wanda Woods
Development Associate
wlwoods@ncat.edu

Dominique Corbitt

Dominique Corbitt
Administrative Support Associate
dmcorbitt1@ncat.edu

Ariel Pena

Ariel Pena
Director of Advancement 
Systems and Reporting
aapena@ncat.edu

Advancement Operations Coordinator

Vacant
Advancement Operations Coordinator

Director of Annual Giving

Vacant
Director of Annual Giving

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Vacant
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Call Center Manager

Vacant
Call Center Manager

Advancement Operations Coorinator

Vacant
Advancement Operations Coordinator

Administrative Assistant of the Aggie Athletic Foundation

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
of the Aggie
Athletic Foundation


Gift Coordinator/Constituent Update

Vacant
Gift Coordinator/Constituent Update