Advancement Operations

Giving Opportunities 

Ways to Give

Online Giving

Contact Us
Advancement Operations
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-256-2376
Email advinfo@ncat.edu

Shelley Clayton
Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement Operations
slclayton@ncat.edu

Dominique Corbitt
Receptionist/Administrative Support Associate
dmcorbitt1@ncat.edu

Denise Dodson
Director of Gift Services
dbdodson@ncat.edu

Mina Keefe
Reconciliation Project Accountant
mlkeefe@ncat.edu

Anika Madden
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
anmadden@ncat.edu

Ariel Pena
Director of Advancement Systems and Reporting
aapena@ncat.edu

Pamela Tyson
Reconciliation Project Accountant
pdtyson@ncat.edu

Evette Yates
Gift Processor
eyates@ncat.edu

Arielle Smallwood
Advancement Operations Coordinator
aasmallwood@ncat.edu