Advancement Operations

Giving Opportunities 

Ways to Give

Online Giving

Contact Us
Advancement Operations
North Carolina A&T State University
Dowdy Building, Suite 400
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-334-7600
Fax 336-256-2376
Email advinfo@ncat.edu

Ariel Peña
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Advancement Operations
Director of Advancement Systems and Reporting
aapena@ncat.edu

Vacant
Receptionist/Administrative Support Associate

Denise Dodson
Director of Gift Services
dbdodson@ncat.edu

Mina Keefe
Reconciliation Project Accountant
mlkeefe@ncat.edu

Anika Madden
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
anmadden@ncat.edu

Pamela Tyson
Reconciliation Project Accountant/Interim Business Manager
pdtyson@ncat.edu

Breya Simpson
Interim Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Reporting
brsimpso@ncat.edu

Ami C. Brow
Gift Coordinator
acbrow@ncat.edu

Mayowa Afolayan
Donor Relations Coordinator
mmafolayan@ncat.edu