College of Science and Technology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Christian Bock Hyeng

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3124
Email: cbhyeng@ncat.edu

 

Dongyang Deng

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3139
Email: ddeng@ncat.edu

 

Alesia C. Ferguson

Associate Professor & Chair
Phone: 336-285-3101
Email: acferguson@ncat.edu

 

Peggy Fersner

Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: 336-285-3126
Email: fersner@ncat.edu

 

Tony Graham

Associate Professor
Phone: 336-285-3100
Email: tgraham@ncat.edu

Leila Hashemi Beni

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3133
Email: lhashmibeni@ncat.edu

 

Mohammed Mawlana

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3125
Email: mmawlana@ncat.edu

 

Jerry Wayne Nave

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3127
Email: jwnave@ncat.edu

 

Emmanuel Obeng-Gyasi

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3132
Email: eobenggyasi@ncat.edu

 

Andrea Ofori-Boadu

Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-285-3128
Email: andreao@ncat.edu

Robert B. Pyle

Professor 
Phone: 336-285-3121
Email: pyler@ncat.edu

 

Musibau A. Shofoluwe

Professor
Phone: 336-285-3130
Email: musibaus@ncat.edu

 

Benjamin O. Uwakweh

Professor
Phone: 336-334-7567
Email: bouwakwe@ncat.edu

Staff

Kendra L. Brown

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 336-285-3122
Email: klbrown10@ncat.edu

 

Demetrius Martin

Lab Manager
Phone: 336-687-6966
demartin@ncat.edu