Student Center

Contact Information

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Division of Student Affairs
STUDENT CENTER
Suite 368
1403 John W. Mitchell Drive
Greensboro, NC 27411

Main Phone: 336-334-7571
Fax: 336-334-7131
Email: stu-center@ncat.edu

Campus Map

Administrative Hours of Operation
Due to current circumstances, the Student Center is closed until further notice.

Hours of Operation:

Due to current circumstances, the Student Center is closed until further notice.

 

Campus Map

Student Center Staff

carl baker
Carl Baker
Executive Director
baker@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

rachel whitsett
Rachel Whitsett
Director of Operations
rjohnso@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Funda Mills
Business Officer
millsf@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Administrative Support
336-334-7571

xavier carrington
Xavier Carrington
Marketing Coordinator
xcarring@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

danny wooten junior
Danny Wooten, Jr.
Student Center Coordinator
drwootenjr@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

charlton carter
Charlton Carter
Facilities Maintenance Manager
crcarter1@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

elio anderson
Elio Anderson
Facilities Maintenance
eanderso@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

michael boykin
Michael Boykin
Housekeeping
maboykin@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

kenneth dick
Kenneth Dick
Housekeeping
kldick@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

tamela covington
Tamela Covington
Housekeeping
tycovington@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

kia green
Kia Green
Housekeeping
ksgreen2@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

h. lee bell
H. Lee Bell
Housekeeping
hlbell@ncat.edu 
336-334-7571

University Event Center Staff

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png

Vacant
Director 
336-285-2580


Monica Keyes
Monica Keyes
Interim Director 
mtkeyes@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

Deborah Faison
Deborah Faison
Office Manager
dkfaison@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Academic Scheduler
336-285-2580


aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Events Logistics Assistant
336-285-2580

Campus Recreation/Intramural Sports

robert mcnair
Robert McNair
Director of Campus Recreation
mcnairr@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Intramural Sports Coordinator
336-285-4230

 

Student Center Administration Organization Chart

hermene westmorland
Hermene Westmoreland
Fitness Coordinator 
hmwestmoreland@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

irene palm
Irene Palm
Administrative Support
ibpalm@ncat.edu
336-285-4230