Student Center

Contact Information

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Division of Student Affairs
STUDENT CENTER
Suite 368
1403 John W. Mitchell Drive
Greensboro, NC 27411

Main Phone: 336-334-7571
Fax: 336-334-7131
Email: stu-center@ncat.edu

North Carolina A & T State University
Student Center Organizational Chart
Campus Map

 

 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday    7:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.

Saturday               10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Sunday                  12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Administrative Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday    8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m.

*Subject to change with notice

 

 

 

Student Center Staff

robert mcnair
Robert McNair
Interim Executive Director
mcnairr@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

rachel whitsett
Rachel Whitsett
Director of Operations
rjohnso@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Funda Mills
Business Officer
millsf@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Administrative Support
336-334-7571

danny wooten junior
Danny Wooten, Jr.
Student Center Coordinator
drwootenjr@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

charlton carter
Charlton Carter
Facilities Maintenance Manager
crcarter1@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

elio anderson
Elio Anderson
Facilities Maintenance
eanderso@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

michael boykin
Michael Boykin
Essential Worker
maboykin@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

kenneth dick
Kenneth Dick
Environmental Services Supervisor
kldick@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

tamela covington
Tamela Covington
Essential Worker
tycovington@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

kia green
Kia Green
Essential Worker
ksgreen2@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

h. lee bell
H. Lee Bell
Essential Worker
hlbell@ncat.edu 
336-334-7571

 

Patricia Murphy


Patricia Murphy
Essential Worker
pamurphy1@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

University Event Center Staff

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png

Vacant
Director 
336-285-2580


Monica Keyes
Monica Keyes
Interim Director 
mtkeyes@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

Deborah Faison
Deborah Faison
Office Manager
dkfaison@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Academic Scheduler
336-285-2580


aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png
Vacant
Events Logistics Assistant
336-285-2580

Campus Recreation/Intramural Sports

robert mcnair
Robert McNair
Director of Campus Recreation
mcnairr@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

x-carrington.jpg
Xavier Carrington
Director of Intramural Sports
xcarring@ncat.edu
336-398-5531

 

Markevion Pittman Headshot

Markevion Pittman
(Temp) Intramural Sports Coordinator
mpittman@ncat.edu
336-285-4232

 

 

 

 

hermene westmorland
Hermene Elks
Fitness Coordinator 
hmelks@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

irene palm
Irene Palm
Administrative Support
ibpalm@ncat.edu
336-285-4230