Office of the Chancellor

Contact information for the Office of the Chancellor and members of the Chancellor's staff are listed below.

Office of the Chancellor
1601 East Market Street
Dowdy Building, Suite 418
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 334-7940
Fax (336) 334-7082
chancellor@ncat.edu

Erin Hill Hart
Erin Hill Hart
Chief of Staff
ehhart@ncat.edu

 

Aggies Do Logo

Paige Clark
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
mpclark@ncat.edu

 

Aggies Do Logo

Andrea Burnell-McLean
Office Manager
abmclean@ncat.edu

Shannon Bennett

Shannon Bennett
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
spbennett@ncat.edu


Aggies Do Logo
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Vacant

External Affairs

Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

trapp,-ray_rtrapp.jpg

Ray Trapp
Director of External Affairs
rtrapp@ncat.edu

Dekia Virgil

Dekia Virgil, Admin. Assistant
External Affairs, Community Engagement
davirgil@ncat.edu

University Relations

Office of University Relations
North Carolina A&T State University
Alumni-Foundation Event Center
200 N. Benbow Road
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone 336-256-0863
Fax 336-256-0862

Todd Simmons

Todd Simmons
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
thsimmons@ncat.edu

Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones
Director of Media Relations
tsjones@ncat.edu

aggiesdo-800.jpg

Sandra Brown
Director of University Communications
smbrown@ncat.edu

Serelyn Green

Serelyn Green
Director of Special Events and Programs
serelyn@ncat.edu

 

Tonya Dixon

Tonya D. Dixon 
Staff Writer and University Social Media Manager
tddixon1@ncat.edu

Jordan Howse

Jordan M. Howse
Staff Writer
jmhowse@ncat.edu

Yvonne Halley

Yvonne Halley
Website Manager
ylhalley@ncat.edu

Stephen Charles

Stephen V. Charles
Website Administrator
scharles@ncat.edu

natalie anderson

Natalie Anderson
Interim University Photographer
nmander1@ncat.edu

Aggies Do Logo

Kimberly "Nikki" Pressley
Graphic Designer
knpressley@ncat.edu

Aggies Do Logo

Jamie Crockett
Science Writer
jicrockett@ncat.edu

Aggies Do Logo

Bobbi J Edwards
Administrative Assistant
bjedwards1@ncat.edu

Aggies Do Logo

Jackie Torok
Staff Writer
jtorok@ncat.edu

University Hours

University hours are 8 a.m.– 5 p.m., Monday-Friday


Media and Photo Requests

Media and photo requests for the chancellor should be directed to the Media Relations Director, Office of University Relations. For more information, contact:

North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
Office of University Relations/Media Relations
200 N. Benbow Road, Room 224
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone (336) 256-0863
uncomm@ncat.edu