Advisory Board

CREO’s Advisory Board is comprised of highly experienced cybersecurity professionals from industry, academia and government entities.  

Ali Ghorbani, PhD
Director, Canadian Institue for Cybersecurity (CIC),
University of New Brunswick, Canada 

Evelyn Re’
Executive Director, North Carolina Cybersecurity Center (NCC),
Winston Salem, NC 

Raschid Muller, PhD
Sr. Program Manager for the Department of Defense 

Steve Cook
Technical Director, Laboratory for Analytic Sciences (LAS)
North Carolina State University, Raleigh

Riley Repko 
AI and Cybersecurity Specialist and Consultant 
Retired SES (US Air Force) 

LaTonja Fant
Chief Executive Officer, SSCI, Inc. 
Virginia & North Carolina 

Maria Thompson
SLG Leader, Cybersecurity Amazon Web Services (AWS) 

Mary-Margaret Chan’tre, PhD
Professor of Cybersecurity, Capitol Technology University
Major, Retired US Army 

Thomas Stanley
Chief Revenue Officer, Tanium
Upper Marlboro, Maryland