Career Services Staff

 Cynthia Downing
Cynthia Downing, Executive Director
of Career Services and Experiential Learning downingc@ncat.edu

Christy Dunston
Christy Dunston
Associate Director for Career Counseling Programs
csdunsto@ncat.edu

gentry-shantea.jpg
Shantea Gentry
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
sygentry@ncat.edu

Constance F Booker
Constance F. Booker
Administrative Support Associate
cfbooker@ncat.edu

 

 Brianna pic

Brianna Davis
Graduate Assistant

bidavis1@aggies.ncat.edu

 

  

Address: Murphy Hall Suite 101 
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Main Line: 336-334-7755
Fax: 336-334-7018
Email: ocs@ncat.edu 

 

 Kendra
Kendra Haywood
Associate Director of Career Services
kyhaywood@ncat.edu

pamela-basheer-2-.jpg
Pamela Basheer
Assistant Director for Experiential Learning
basheerp@ncat.edu 

Keyara Stevenson
Keyara Stevenson
Career Advisor/Residence Hall Liaison
kstevens@ncat.edu

 

  

 



 

 

 

 



Niah pic 

Niah Singletary
Graduate Assistant
nbsingletary@aggies.ncat.edu