People

Chair

 

Richard Hammond

Chair, Professor
Marteena Hall 101
336-285-2106
rthammond@ncat.edu

Faculty

 

Abdellah Ahmidouch

Professor, Dean of CoST
Smith Hall 2004
336-334-7567
abdellah@ncat.edu

Solomon Bililign

Professor
Marteena Hall 306, Gibbs Hall 302
336-285-2328
bililign@ncat.edu

 

Samuel Danagoulian

Professor
Marteena Hall 300B
336-285-2111
danagous@ncat.edu

 

Ashot Gasparian

Professor
Marteena Hall 316
336-285-2112
agaspari@ncat.edu

 

Ronald Pedroni

Associate Professor
Marteena Hall 337
336-285-2115
rpedroni@ncat.edu

 

Vijay Singh

Assistant Professor
Marteena Hall 308B
336-285-2124
vsingh@ncat.edu

 

Chih-Kuan Tung

Assistant Professor
Marteena Hall 301
336-398-8668
ctung@ncat.edu

 

Jing Zhang

Professor
Gibbs Hall 302G
336-285-2337
jzhang1@ncat.edu

Lecturers

 

Brian Schuft

Lecturer
Marteena Hall 323
336-285-2123
bschuft@ncat.edu

 

 

Uduzei Edgal

Part-Time Instructor
Marteena Hall 322B
ufedgal@ncat.edu

 

 

Alton Harrell

Part-Time Instructor
Marteena Hall
alharell@ncat.edu

 

 

Tadelech Keyeta

Part-Time Instructor
Marteena Hall 322
336-285-3232
takeyeta@ncat.edu

 

Richard Ponting

Part-Time Instructor
Marteena Hall 323
336-285-2122
rlpontin@ncat.edu

Staff

 

Helen Clark

Administrative Support Associate
Marteena Hall 101
336-285-2108
hdclark@ncat.edu

 

Caesar Lockhart

Research Operations Manager
Marteena Hall 311
336-285-2121
caesarl@ncat.edu