College of Engineering

Contact Us

Dean's Office

Building and Mailing Address:
651 McNair Hall
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
Main Phone: 336-285-2640
Fax: 336-334-7540

Parking Deck Address for map/directions web sites:
110 Laurel Drive
Greensboro, NC 27411
Map: Download Map
Contact our staff via email using the addresses below.

Dean's Office - Executive Leadership

Robin Coger, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Engineering
McNair 654
336-285-2640

Julia Bryant, B.S.
Executive Assistant to the Dean
McNair 655
336-285-2642
jmbryant@ncat.edu

Bala Ram, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
McNair 659
336-285-2645
ram@ncat.edu

Amanda McIver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
McNair 658
336-285-2647
mcivera@ncat.edu 

Leotis Parrish, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
McNair 640
336-285-2648
parrishl@ncat.edu 

Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D.
Director of Special Academic Programs
McNair 638
336-285-2651
marcia@ncat.edu

Facilities

Romaine Foreman
Scheduler
Cherry Hall 105
336-285-2465
foremanr@ncat.edu
Cecil Hogue, B.S.
Facilities Manager
Cherry Hall 116
336-285-2450
cahogue@ncat.edu

LSAMP/STEM Programs

Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.
LSAMP Interim Director
McNair 639
336-285-3755
jjtaylor@ncat.edu
Dionne Wells, B.S.
LSAMP Program Assistant
McNair  645 A
336-285-2646
dnhill1@ncat.edu

Research Support

Regina W. Ballard, B.S.
Business Services Manager - Post Award
McNair 636
336-285-2652
rballard@ncat.edu
Tamarind Stewart, M.A.
Proposal Development Manager
McNair 635
336-285-2644
tnstewart@ncat.edu

Scholarships

Tamara Fuller, D.M.
Director of Student Services
McNair 637-B
336-285-2643
tfuller@ncat.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Ava Dickens, M.S.
Student Services Coordinatorr
Cherry Hall 102
336-285-2462
avaw@ncat.edu

Mary G. Holloway, M.S.
Administrative Support Specialist
McNair 651
336-285-2650
mghollow@ncat.edu 

Vacant
Director of Communications
McNair 637-A
336-285-3681

Development

Tamera Ziglar, M.S.
Senior Director of Development
McNair 657
336-285-2640
ttziglar@ncat.edu

Communications

Alexander Saunders
Director of Communications
McNair 637A
336-285-3681
arsaunders@ncat.edu