College of Engineering

Contact

Abul-Fadl, Ali

Adjunct Professor

abulfadl@ncat.edu 
McNair 540
336-285-3472

 

Adoté, Dédé

Administrative Support Assistant

dadote@ncat.edu 
McNair 551
336-285-3711

 

Bennett, Kory

Director Robotics Outreach/ Lecturer

kory@ncat.edu 
McNair 522
336-285-4990

 

Behniapoor, Mohammadreza

Lab Manager

mhehniap@ncat.edu 
Cherry 212
336-285-2464

 

Bogale, Tadilo

Assistant Professor

tebogale@ncat.edu
McNair 533
336-285-3715

 

Boone, Douglas

Business Service Manager

dmboone@ncat.edu
McNair 546
336-285-3703

 

Brown, Cheryl

Administrative Support Associate

cbrown@ncat.edu
McNair 549-A
336-285-3758

 

Crist, Stephen

Adjunct Professor

sccrist@ncat.edu
McNair 318
336-285-4980

 

Dogan, Numan

Professor

dogan@ncat.edu
MccNair 539
336-285-3474

 

Doss, Christopher

Associate Professor 

cdoss@ncat.edu
McNair 556
336-285-3704

 

Edmonson, William

Professor

wwedmons@ncat.edu
Cherry 323
336-285-2459

 

Eroglu, Abdullah

Chairman/Professor

aeroglu@ncat.edu
McNair 552
336-285-2458

 

Gilmore, Walter

Adjunct Professor

gilmor@ncat.edu
Cherry 225
336-285-4824

 

Graves, Corey

Associate Professor 

cag@ncat.edu
McNair 557
336-285-3707

 

Homaifar, Abdollah

Professor

homaifar@ncat.edu
McNair 537/IRC
336-285-3709

 

Horne, Christopher

Lecturer

ckhorne@ncat.edu
McNair 560
366-285-3717

 

Hughes, Amanda

Student Services Specialist

arhughes1@ncat.edu
McNair 547
336-285-3718

 

Karimoddini, Ali

Associate Professor

akarimod@ncat.edu
McNair 524
336-285-3313

 

Kelly, John

Associate Professor

jck@ncat.edu
McNair 562
336-285-3712

 

Kim, Jung

Graduate Coordinator

kim@ncat.edu
McNair 535
336-285-3713

 

Limbrick, Daniel

Associate Professor

daniel.limbrick@ncat.edu
McNair 523
336-285-3310

 

Mabry, Rebecca

Regional Volunteer Coordinator

rrmabry@ncat.edu
Hines Hall 102
336-285-3714

 

Mahmoud, Mahmoud

Assistant Professor

mnmahmoud@ncat.edu
McNair 555
336-285-2646

 

Osareh, Ali

Adjunct Professor

osareh@ncat.edu
McNair 346
336-285-3719

 

Raptis, Ioannis

Assistant Profesor

iraptis@ncat.edu
McNair 559
336-285-2215

 

Xie, Zhijan

Associate Profesor

zxie@ncat.edu
McNair 534
336-285-3720

 

Yang, Binbin

Assistant Profesor

byang1@ncat.edu
McNair 536
336-285-3817