Staff Directory

Administration

staff-directory.png

Christina Brogdon 
Vice Chancellor of HR 
ckbrogdon@ncat.edu
336-334-7862

 

sam.jpg

Samuel Richardson
Director of HR for Academic Affairs
srichardson@ncat.edu

 

Tynesha Brown

Tynesha Brown
Web Content Specialist
tebrown2@ncat.edu
336-285-3784

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position  
Assistant Vice Chancellor of HR

 



  

Mechelle Belvin

Mechelle Belvin  
Executive Assistant
mabelvin@ncat.edu
336-285-3772

 

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Del L. Ruff
Executive Diversity and Inclusion Officer
dlruff1@ncat.edu
336-285-3787 


staff-directory vacant

Beverly Alexander
Receptionist 
btalexander@ncat.edu
336-285-3773

Benefits

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position
Benefits Manager 

 

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position
Leave Specialist

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position
Benefits Consultant

 

Jeanette Foulks

Jeanette Foulks 
Benefits Specialist
jffoulks@ncat.edu
336-285-3793

Center for Leadership & Organizatonal Excellence (CLOE)

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

David Leonard 
Director of Center for Leadership & Organization
dcleonard@ncat.edu
336-285-3792

janet.jpg

Janet Carlson
Organizational Development Consultant
jvcarlson@ncat.edu
336-285-3767

Employee Relations & EEO

Linda Mangum

Linda Mangum 
Director of Employee Relations & Affirmative Action Officer
lmangum@ncat.edu
336-285-3769

 

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position 
Employee Relations Consultant 

staff-directory.png

DaJanava Gore 
Employee Relations Consultant 
dmgore@ncat.edu
336-285-3768

HR Information Systems

Maurice Warren

Maurice Warren 
HRIS Manager 
warrenm@ncat.edu
336-285-3776

 

Genoba Parker

Genoba Parker
HRIS Specialist 
ggparker@ncat.edu
336-285-3786

Tia Uitenham

Tia Uitenham 
HRIS Specialist 
uitenham@ncat.edu
336-285-3775

Talent Solutions

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position
Talent Solutions Manager

 

 

 

Penelope Smith

Penelope Smith
Talent Solutions Specialist
pennys@ncat.edu
336-285-3783

Lonnie Crotts

Lonnie Crotts 
Talent Solutions Specialist
lmcrotts@ncat.edu
336-285-3777

 

 

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position
Talent Solutions Specialist

Phyllis Thomas

Phyllis Thomas
Talent Solutions Specialist
pathoma3@ncat.edu
336-285-3782

 

 

staff-directory.png

Tamatha Williams
Talent Solutions Specialist
tswilliams6@ncat.edu
336-285-3780


 

Classification and Compensation

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position     
Compensation Manager

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Position Vacant   
Classification and Compensation Specialist