Staff Directory

Administration

staff-directory.png

Christina Brogdon 
Vice Chancellor of HR 
ckbrogdon@ncat.edu
336-334-7862

 

staff-directory vacant

Beverly Alexander
Receptionist 
btalexander@ncat.edu
336-285-3773

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position 
Assistant Vice Chancellor of HR 

 

Tynesha Brown

Tynesha Brown
Web Content Specialist
tebrown2@ncat.edu
336-285-3784

Mechelle Belvin

Mechelle Belvin
Executive Assistant 
mabelvin@ncat.edu
336-285-3772 

Benefits

Kristin Leak

Kristin Leak 
Benefits Manager 
kmleak@ncat.edu
336-334-7862

 

Heather Smith

Heather White
Leave Specialist
hmsmith1@ncat.edu
336-285-3790

Lisa Cheek

Lissa Cheek
Benefits Consultant
ldcheek@ncat.edu
336-285-3788

 

Jeanette Foulks

Jeanette Foulks 
Benefits Specialist
jffoulks@ncat.edu
336-285-3793

Center for Leadership & Organizatonal Excellence (CLOE)

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

David Leonard 
Director of CLOE
dcleonard@ncat.edu
336-285-3792

janet.jpg

Janet Carlson
Organizational Development Consultant
jvcarlson@ncat.edu
336-285-3767

Employee Relations & EEO

Linda Mangum

Linda Mangum 
Director of Employee Relations and Equal Employment Opportunity 
lmangum@ncat.edu
336-285-3769

 

staff-directory.png

Zavier Covington  
Employee Relations Consultant 
zdcoving@ncat.edu
336-285-2538

staff-directory.png

DaJanava Gore 
Employee Relations Consultant 
dmgore@ncat.edu
336-285-3768

HR Information Systems

Maurice Warren

Maurice Warren 
HRIS Manager 
warrenm@ncat.edu
336-285-3776

 

Genoba Parker

Genoba Parker
HRIS Specialist 
ggparker@ncat.edu
336-285-3786

Tia Uitenham

Tia Uitenham 
HRIS Specialist 
uitenham@ncat.edu
336-285-3775

Talent Solutions

Allison Chisholm

Allison Chisholm 
Talent Solutions Manager
archisho@ncat.edu
336-285-3779

 

Penelope Smith

Penelope Smith
Talent Solutions Specialist
pennys@ncat.edu
336-285-3783

Lonnie Crotts

Lonnie Crotts 
Talent Solutions Specialist
lmcrotts@ncat.edu
336-285-3777

 

Victoria Bowden

Victoria Bowden
Talent Solutions Specialist
vgbowden1@ncat.edu
336-285-3778

Phyllis Thomas

Phyllis Thomas
Talent Solutions Specialist
pathoma3@ncat.edu
336-285-3782

 

staff-directory.png

Tamatha Williams
Talent Solutions Specialist
tswilliams6@ncat.edu
336-285-3780


 

Classification and Compensation

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Vacant Position     
Compensation Manager 

 

ncat-logo-bio.jpg

Amber Reed   
Classification and Compensation Specialist
aireed@ncat.edu
336-285-3791