The Graduate College

Graduate College Staff

For general inquiries:
grad@ncat.edu 
336-285-2366

Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate College
1601 E. Market St.
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
USA

Clay Gloster Junior

Clay Gloster, Jr.

Interim Dean
cgloster@ncat.edu

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2372

C. Dean Campbell

C. Dean Campbell

Assistant Dean for Academic Services
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

Anita Sanders

Anita Sanders

Administration and Finance Manager
*Post-Baccalaureate Studies
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

Shea Bigsby

Shea Bigsby

Coordinator, Graduate Writing Services
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377

Tonya Ammons

Tonya Ammons

Graduate Enrollment Systems Specialist
*College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
*College of Health & Human Sciences
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374

Teresa Graves

Teresa Graves

Senior Graduate Enrollment and International Admissions Coordinator
*Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
*College of Business & Economics
tgraves@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2376

Yolanda Stone

Yolanda Stone

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
*College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
*College of Science & Technology
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380

Travis Jones

Travis Jones

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
*College of Engineering
tdjones8@ncat.edu 
(336) 285-2370

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
*College of Education
ajsmith10@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375

Colette Thompson

Graduate Administrative Services and Enrollment Coordinator
cethomp2@ncat.edu