Contact the Graduate College

For general inquiries, please contact us at:
grad@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366 

Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate College
1601 E. Market St
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
USA

Graduate College Staff


Clay Gloster, Jr., Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Graduate Research and Dean of the Graduate College
cgloster@ncat.edu

Matthew B. A. McCullough, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Enrollment
mattbm@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

A. Ayanna Boyd, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2372

Anita Sanders
Administration & Finance Manager
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

Shea William Bigsby, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Writing Services
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377

Tonya Ammons
Graduate Enrollment Systems Coordinator
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374

Yolanda Stone
Graduate Marketing and Recruitment Manager
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380

LaShawn Harvey
Senior Graduate Enrollment & International Admissions Coordinator 
leharvey@ncat.edu 
(336) 285-2376

Adriana Hernandez
Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
ahernandez1@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375