Contact the Graduate College

For general inquiries, please contact us at:
grad@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366 

Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate College
1601 E. Market St
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
USA

Graduate College Staff
clay gloster, graduate dean

Clay Gloster, Jr., Ph.D.


Vice Provost for Graduate Research and Dean of the Graduate College
cgloster@ncat.edu

photo of A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

 
Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2372

Photo of Anita Sanders

Anita Sanders

 
Administration and Finance Manager
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

Bigsby 2

Shea Bigsby, Ph.D.

 
Director of Graduate Writing Services
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377

photo of Tonya Ammons

Tonya Ammons

 
Graduate Enrollment Systems Coordinator
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374

Yolanda Stone

Yolanda Stone

 
Recruitment/Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380

Jones

Travis Jones


Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
tdjones8@ncat.edu 
(336) 285-2370

web-photo-1.jpg

Alex Smith

 
Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
ajsmith10@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375

Web-Photo.jpg

Colette Thompson

 
Graduate Administrative Services and Enrollment Coordinator
cethomp2@ncat.edu
336-285-2379

Web-Photo.jpg

Tamara Dargan

 
Administrative Support Associate 
trdargan@ncat.edu
336-285-2366