Contact the Graduate College

Contact the Graduate College

 

For general inquiries, please contact us at:
grad@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366 

 

Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate College
1601 E. Market St
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
USA

   

Graduate College Staff
image of Dr. Clay Gloster

Clay Gloster, Jr., Ph.D.

 

Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Research and Dean of the Graduate College
cgloster@ncat.edu

photo of A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

 

Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2372

 

photo of Dean Campbell

C. Dean Campbell, Ed.D.

 

Assistant Dean for Academic Services
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

Photo of Anita Sanders

Anita Sanders

 

Business Officer
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

Bigsby 2

Shea Bigsby, Ph.D.


Director of Graduate Writing Services
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377

photo of Tonya Ammons

Tonya Ammons

 

Graduate Enrollment Systems Coordinator
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374

Yolanda Stone Image

 Yolanda Stone

 

Recruitment/Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380

Jones

Travis Jones



Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
tdjones8@ncat.edu 
(336) 285-2370

web-photo-1.jpg

Alex Smith

 

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
ajsmith10@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375 

 

Web-Photo.jpg

Colette Thompson

 

Graduate Administrative Services and Enrollment Coordinator
cethomp2@ncat.edu 

Web-Photo.jpg

Tamara Dargan

 

Administrative Support Associate 
trdargan@ncat.edu