Graduate College Staff

For general inquiries, use:
grad@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2366 
dr gloster.png

Clay Gloster, Jr. 

 

Interim Dean
cgloster@ncat.edu

photo of A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

A. Ayanna Boyd-Williams

 

Assistant Dean
ayannabw@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2372

 

photo of Dean Campbell

C. Dean Campbell

 

Assistant Dean for Academic Services
cdcampbe@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2373

Photo of Anita Sanders

Anita Sanders

 

Administration and Finance Manager
asanders@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2369

photo of Shea Bigsby

Shea Bigsby


Coordinator, Graduate Writing Services
sbigsby@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2377

photo of Tonya Ammons

Tonya Ammons

 

Graduate Enrollment Systems Specialist
*College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
*College of Health & Human Sciences
tpammons@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2374

photo of Teresa Graves

Teresa Graves

 

Senior Graduate Enrollment and International Admissions Coordinator
*Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
*College of Business & Economics
tgraves@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2376

photo of Yolanda Stone

 Yolanda Stone

 

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
*College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
*College of Science & Technology
ystone@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2380

Travis Jones

Travis Jones



Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
*College of Engineering
tdjones8@ncat.edu 
(336) 285-2370

Web-Photo.jpg

Alex Smith

 

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
*College of Education
ajsmith10@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2375 

 

Rhonda Martin

Rhonda Martin

Receptionist
rymartin@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2384



Send Official Transcripts and Scores to:
The Graduate College
1601 E. Market St
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
USA