Contact Us

Student Center Administration Organization Chart

Student Center Location

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Division of Student Affairs
STUDENT CENTER
Suite 368
1403 John W. Mitchell Drive
Greensboro, NC 27411

Main Phone:  336-334-7571
Fax:  336-334-7131
Email:  stu-center@ncat.edu

Campus Map

Administrative Hours of Operation
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

Student Center Staff

Carl Baker

Carl Baker
Executive Director 
baker@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Rachel Whitsett

Rachel Whitsett
Director of Operations
rjohnso@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Alta Mcnair

Alta McNair
Business Officer
apmcnair@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Yasmin Saums

Yasmin Saums
Administrative Support
ysaums@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Danny Wooten

Danny Wooten, Jr.
Student Center Coordinator
drwootenjr@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Charlton Carter

Charlton Carter
Facilities Maintenance Manager
crcarter1@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Elio Anderson

Elio Anderson
Facilities Maintenance
eanderso@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Micheal Boykin

Michael Boykin
Housekeeping
maboykin@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Kenneth Dick

Kenneth Dick
Housekeeping
kldick@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Tamela Covington

Tamela Covington
Housekeeping
tycovington@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

Kia Green

Kia Green
Housekeeping
ksgreen2@ncat.edu
336-334-7571

L. Bell

H. Lee Bell
Housekeeping
hlbell@ncat.edu 
336-334-7571

 

 

-

University Event Center

aggiesdo-logo-200x200.png

Vacant
Director 
336-285-2580

Monica Keyes

Monica Keyes
Events and Services Coordinator
mtkeyes@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

Deborah Faison

Deborah Faison
Office Manager
dkfaison@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

Jovan Daye

Jovan Daye
Academic Scheduler
jddaye@ncat.edu
336-285-2580

Gianna Douglas

Gianna Douglas
Events Logistics Assistant
gdouglas@ncat.edu
336-285-2580


-

Campus Recreation/Intramural Sports

Robert McNair

Robert McNair
Director of Campus Recreation
mcnairr@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

Xavier Carrington

Xavier Carrington
Director of Intramural Sports
xcarring@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

Hermene Westmoreland

Hermene Westmoreland
Fitness Coordinator 
hmwestmoreland@ncat.edu
336-285-4230

Irene Palm

Irene Palm
Administrative Support
ibpalm@ncat.edu
336-285-4230