Housing and Residence Life Staff

Central Office (336) 334-7708 ~ Fax: 336-256-2498

Name Title Email
Linda Inman Executive Director ldinman@ncat.edu
Amard Nichols Executive Assistant

arnichol@ncat.edu

 Housing Assignments

Name

Title

Email

Jermaine Foye

Assistant Director, Housing Assignments

jrfoye@ncat.edu

Lasherrie Richardson

Office Manager

lrichard@ncat.edu

Brandon Merriman-Boddy

Assignments Coordinator

bcmerrim@ncat.edu 

Housing and Residence Life Administrative Business Services

Name Title Email

Elfrida Mensah

Associate Director, Business Services

elfridam@ncat.edu

Edith Tate

Administrative Assistant

eltate@ncat.edu 

Dorothy Siler

Assistant Director, Business Services

djsiler@ncat.edu

Housing and Residence Life Facilities (336)-285-4338

Name Title Email
Frederick Stocks Associate Director, Housing Facilities stocksf@ncat.edu
Lloyd Duffus Housing Property Manager ljduffus@ncat.edu
Malinda Feimster Residential Facilities Coordinator mvfeimster@ncat.edu 
Murray Sanders Housing Property Assistant mlsanders@ncat.edu
Waleed Rushdan Housing Property Assistant wqrushda@ncat.edu
Aaron Evans Housing Property Assistant amevans@ncat.edu

Housing Student Behavior and Summer Conference Services (336-285-4321)

Name Title Email
Vanessa Woodard Associate Director, Residence Hall Student Behavior and Summer Conferences woodardv@ncat.edu
Melanie Powers  Residence Hall Student Behavior and Summer Conferences Coordinator mdpowers@ncat.edu

Residential Education  

Name Title Email Phone
Cassandra Bradley Associate Director, Residential Education

cbradle1@ncat.edu

336-285-4010

Genie Petty Administrative Assistant

 gspetty@ncat.edu

Claudette Drake Assistant Director, Academic Retention  cndrake@ncat.edu  336-285-4950
East Campus ( Pride Hall, Aggie Suites E & F)
Name Title Email Phone
Janice Ray  Assistant Director, Residential Education, East Campus jray@ncat.edu  336-256-2185
Stacy J. Horton Residence Hall Director, Aggie Suites E shorton1@ncat.edu 336-256-0380
Crystal Harris Residence Hall Director, Aggie Suites F cnharri1@ncat.edu  336-256-2182
Gordon Ford Residence Hall Director, Pride Hall gford@ncat.edu 336-332-8595

South Campus (Barbee Hall, Curtis Hall, Holland Hall, Morrow Hall, Morrison Hall, and Vanstory Hall)

Name Title Email Phone
Dahlia Ashford Assistant Director, Residential Education, South Campus dashford1@ncat.edu  336-285-4326
Raven Weathers Residence Hall Director, Barbee Hall

rsweathers@ncat.edu

336-285-4317
Deontre' Whitaker Residence Hall Director, Curtis/ Holland Hall dlwhitak@ncat.edu  336-285-4332
Karen Campbell Residence Hall Director, Morrow Hall/ Morrison Hall kdcampbe@ncat.edu 336-285-4336
Keyatta Anderson Residence Hall Director, Vanstory Hall
kanderson@ncat.edu 336-285-4305
North Campus (Blair Hall, Cooper Hall, Haley Hall, McCain Hall, McNeil Hall, and Richmond Hall)
Name Title Email Phone
Latanya Miller Assistant Director, Residential Education, North Campus lmiller@ncat.edu 336-285-4324
Jayde Ware  Residence Hall Director, Haley Hall jcware@ncat.edu 336-285-4350
Elizabeth Cooper Residence Hall Director, Blair and McNeil Halls ekcooper@ncat.edu 336-285-4333
Keyana Shyrier Residence Hall Director, Richmond and McCain Halls kmshyrie@ncat.edu 336-285-4949
Brandon Wilkins Residence Hall Director, Cooper Hall bmwilkins@ncat.edu 336-285-4308
University Apartments (Aggie Terrace, Campus Evolution Villages, University Park, Sebastian Villages, Block 43)
Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Smith Apartment Manager jdsmith2@ncat.edu 336-285-4327
Aggie Terrace
Candice Dew Residence Hall Director, Sebastian Villages Apartments and Campus Edge ccdew@ncat.edu
336-207-1396
Gabriel Horton Residence Hall Director, Aggie Court, Aggie Homeland, and University Park ghorton@ncat.edu 336-907-9660
Arshena Overton Evening Residence Hall Director, Campus Evolution Villages and University Park aoverton@ncat.edu  336-907-9660
Brianna Williams Residence Hall Block 43 and Spring Place Apartments bnwilliams@ncat.edu 336-209-4948