Housing and Residence Life Staff

Central Office/Business Services (336) 334-7708 ~ Fax: 336-256-2498

Name Title Email
Elfrida Mensah Interim Executive Director elfridam@ncat.edu
Vacant Executive Assistant

 

Edith Tate Administrative Assistant

eltate@ncat.edu

Dorothy Siler Assistant Director, Business Services djsiler@ncat.edu

 Housing Assignments

Name

Title

Email

Jermaine Foye

Assistant Director, Housing Assignments

jrfoye@ncat.edu

Amard Nichols

Technology Support Analyst

arnichol@ncat.edu

Lasherrie Richardson

Office Manager

lrichard@ncat.edu

Brandon Merriman-Boddy

Assignments Coordinator

bcmerrim@ncat.edu 

 Housekeeping

Name

Title

Email

Lee Little

Housekeeping Contract Manager

lelittle@ncat.edu 

Reginald Cheston

Housekeeping Zone Manager

rdchesto@ncat.edu

 

Housing and Residence Life Facilities (336)-285-4338

Name Title Email
Frederick Stocks Associate Director, Housing Facilities stocksf@ncat.edu
Waleed Rushdan Interim Housing Property Manager wqrushda@ncat.edu
Malinda Feimster Residential Facilities Coordinator mvfeimster@ncat.edu 
Murray Sanders Housing Property Assistant mlsanders@ncat.edu
Darren Gwynn Housing Property Assistant djgwynn@ncat.edu
Aaron Evans Housing Property Assistant amevans@ncat.edu

 

Residential Life/Resident Behavior and Conferences Services  

Name Title Email Phone
Vanessa Woodard Associate Director, Residence Life, Resident Behavior and Conferences

woodardv@ncat.edu

336-285-4321

Melanie Powers  Resident Behavior and Conference Coordinator

mdpowers@ncat.edu

336-285-4321

Cassandra Bradley Assistant Director, Residence Life

cbradle1@ncat.edu

336-285-4325

Vacant Administrative Assistant

 

Claudette Drake Area Director, Academic Retention  cndrake@ncat.edu  336-285-4950
East Campus ( Pride Hall, Aggie Suites E & F)
Name Title Email Phone
Janice Ray  Area Director, Residence Life, East Campus  jray@ncat.edu  336-285-2155
Jenard Moore Residence Hall Director, Pride Hall jdmoore3@ncat.edu  336-285-4158
Stacy J. Horton Residence Hall Director, Aggie Suites E sjhorton@ncat.edu  336-285-2319
Crystal Harris Residence Hall Director, Aggie Suites F cnharri1@ncat.edu  336-256-2182

South Campus (Barbee Hall, Curtis Hall, Holland Hall, Morrow Hall, Morrison Hall, and Vanstory Hall)

Name Title Email Phone
Dahlia Ashford Area Director, Residence Life, South Campus dashford1@ncat.edu  336-285-4326
Brianna Williams Residence Hall Director, Barbee Hall

bnwilliams@ncat.edu 

336-285-4317
Deontre' Whitaker Residence Hall Director, Curtis/ Holland Hall dlwhitak@ncat.edu  336-285-4332
Vacant Residence Hall Director, Morrow Hall/ Morrison Hall 336-285-4336
Vacant Residence Hall Director, Vanstory Hall
336-285-4305
North Campus (Blair Hall, Cooper Hall, Haley Hall, McCain Hall, McNeil Hall, and Richmond Hall)
Name Title Email Phone
Latanya Miller Area Director, Residence Life, North Campus lmiller@ncat.edu 336-285-4324
Vacant Residence Hall Director, Haley Hall 336-285-4350
Elizabeth Cooper Residence Hall Director, Blair and McNeil Halls ekcooper@ncat.edu 336-285-4333
Keyana Shyrier Residence Hall Director, Richmond and McCain Halls kmshyrie@ncat.edu 336-285-4949
Willie Smith Residence Hall Director, Cooper Hall wlsmith1@ncat.edu  336-285-4308
University Apartments (Aggie Terrace, Campus Evolution Villages, University Park, Sebastian Villages, Block 43)
Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Smith Area Director, University Apartments jdsmith2@ncat.edu 336-285-4327
Aggie Terrace and Block 43 Apartments 336-209-4948
Candice Dew Residence Hall Director, Sebastian Villages Apartments and Campus Edge ccdew@ncat.edu
336-207-1396
Gabriel Horton Residence Hall Director, Aggie Pointe, Preeminent Pointe, and University Park ghorton@ncat.edu 336-907-9660