Institutional Review Board, 2018-2019

Dr. Michael Brooks, Chair
Associate Professor, Department of Counseling
mbrooks1@ncat.edu
336-334-7916

Dr. Geleana Drew Alston, Co-Chair
Associate Professor, Department of Leadership Studies and Adult Education
gdalston@ncat.edu
336-285-4978

Dr. Bonnie Fields
Associate Professor, School of Nursing
bjfields@ncat.edu
Office: 336-285-3566

Dr. Alan Goble
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology, Bennett College
goble@bennett.edu
336-517-2283

Dr. Steven Xiaochun Jiang
Associate Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
xjiang@ncat.edu
336-285-3726

Dr. Chiquitia L. Welch-Brewer
Assistant Professor, Department of Social Work and Sociology
clwelchb@ncat.edu
336-285-2298

Dr. Robert Cobb
Associate Professor, Department of Graphic Design Technology
rcobbjr@ncat.edu
336-285-3151

Dr. Heather Colleran
Assistant Professor, Department of Family & Consumer Sciences
hcolleran@ncat.edu
336-285-3672

Dr. Jorge Gaytan
Associate Professor, Department of Business Education
jagaytan@ncat.edu
336-285-3354

CPT Roy George
Assistant Professor, Department of Military Science
Rgeorge1@ncat.edu
336-334-7552

Non-Voting Ex-Officios:

Dr. Katherine Murphy
Deputy General Counsel
kamurphy@ncat.edu