Deans Council

Beryl McEwen, Ph.D. 

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
315 Dowdy Building, 3rd Floor

336-334-7965

mcewenb@ncat.edu
 
 

Mohamed Ahmedna, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
111 Webb Hall
336-334-7979
ahmedna@ncat.edu
 
 

Frances Ward-Johnson, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences
A-411, General Classroom Building

336-334-7806

fward@ncat.edu
 
 

Kevin L. James, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Business and Economics
401 Craig Hall

336-334-7632

kljames@ncat.edu
 
 

Paula G. Price, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Education
380 Proctor Hall

336-285-4375
pgprice@ncat.edu 

 
Robin Coger, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Engineering
651 McNair Hall

336-285-2640

rncoger@ncat.edu
 
 

Lenora Campbell, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
100 Bluford Library

336-285-3508

lrcampbell1@ncat.edu
 
 

Abdellah Ahmidouch, Ph.D. 

Dean, College of Science and Technology
2004 Smith Hall 
336-285-2105

abdellah@ncat.edu
 

 
Sherine O. Obare, Ph.D. 

Dean, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
2907 East Gateway Blvd., Office 204E
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-217-5172

soobare@uncg.edu
 
 

Vicki Coleman, MLIS 

Dean, Library Services
Suite 152, Office 149 FD Bluford Library

336-334-7782

vcoleman@ncat.edu
 
 

Clay S. Gloster Jr., Ph.D. 

Dean, The Graduate College
120 Gibbs Hall

336-285-2366

cgloster@ncat.edu