Deans Council

Beryl McEwen, PhD
Provost and Executive  Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
315 Dowdy Building, 3rd Floor
(336) 334-7965
mcewenb@ncat.edu

Mohamed Ahmedna, PhD
Dean, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
111 Webb Hall
(336) 334-7979
ahmedna@ncat.edu

Frances Ward-Johnson, PhD
Dean, College of Arts Humanities, and Social Sciences
A-411, General Classroom Building
(336) 334-7806
fward@ncat.edu

Kevin L. James, PhD
Dean, College of Business and Economics
401 Craig Hall
(336) 334-7632
kljames@ncat.edu

Miriam Wagner, PhD
Dean Interim, College of Education
380 Proctor Hall
(336) 285-4375
wagnerm@ncat.edu

Robin Coger, PhD
Dean , College of Engineering
651 McNair Hall
(336) 285-2640
rncoger@ncat.edu

Lenora Campbell, PhD
Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
100 Bluford Library
(336) 285-3508 
lrcampbell1@ncat.edu

Abdellah Ahmidouch, PhD
Dean,
2004 Smith Hall College of Science and Technology
(336) 285-2105
abdellah@ncat.edu

Sherine O. Obare, PhD
Dean, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering
2907 East Gateway Blvd., Office 204E
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 217-5172
soobare@uncg.edu

Vicki Coleman, MLIS
Dean, Library Services
Suite 152, Office 149 FD Bluford Library
(336) 334-7782
vcoleman@ncat.edu

Clay S. Gloster Jr., PhD 
Dean Interim, The Graduate College
120 Gibbs Hall
(336) 285-2366
cgloster@ncat.edu