Division Directory

Phone: (336) 334-7862
Fax: (336) 334-7477
Email: hr@ncat.edu
Address: 1020 East Wendover Avenue, Suite 109, Greensboro, NC 27405

Directory Printable Version                     DHR Organizational Chart

                                

Human Resources Administration

Name

Phone #

Title

E-Mail

Smith, Dr. Ericka

334-7862

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

emsmith@ncat.edu

Elbert, Erickia

285-3787

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

edelbert@ncat.edu

Metellus, Indigo

285-3772

Executive Assistant

immetellus@ncat.edu

Macklin, Shannon

285-3773

HR Receptionist

ssmacklin@ncat.edu

Benefits

Leak, Kristin

285-3821

Benefits Manager

kmleak@ncat.edu

Vacant

285-3788

Sr. Benefits Counselor

 

Foulks, Jeanette

285-3793

Benefits Counselor

jffoulks@ncat.edu

Smith, Heather

285-3790

Leave Administrator

hmsmith1@ncat.edu 

Center for Leadership and Organizational Excellence (CLOE)

Gonzalez-Smith, Ericka

285-4905

 Director of CLOE

egonzalezsmith@ncat.edu

Vacant

285-3767

Leadership and Organizational Training Specialist

 

Employee Relations and EEO/Affirmative Action/Title IX

Mangum, Linda

285-3769

Director of Employee Relations, Affirmative Action Officer, and Director of Title IX 

lmangum@ncat.edu

Richardson, Samuel

285-3770

Assistant Director of Title IX/Employee Relations Counselor

srichardson@ncat.edu 

McDougald, Margo

285-3768

Employee Relations Counselor

 mdmcdou1@ncat.edu

HR Information Systems

Warren, Maurice

285-3776

HR Information Systems Manager

warrenm@ncat.edu

Parker, Genoba

285-3786

Banner Support Specialist

ggparker@ncat.edu

Uitenham, Tia 

285-3775

Banner Support Specialist

uitenham@ncat.edu

Talent Solutions - Classification, Compensation & Recruitment 

Dillard, Shakina 285-3792 Talent Solutions Manager sbdillar@ncat.edu
Crotts, Lonnie 285-3777 Talent Acquisition Coordinator - EHRA lmcrotts@ncat.edu
Harris, Donna 285-3778 Talent Acquisition Coordinator - SHRA dlharri5@ncat.edu
Lester, Jasmine 285-3791 Classification and Compensation Specialist  jslester@ncat.edu  

Temporary Staffing and Foreign National Employment

Chisholm, Allison

285-3779

Temporary Staffing and Foreign National Employment Manager

archisho@ncat.edu

McKiver, Lauren

285-3780

Temporary Employment Coordinator

lmckiver@ncat.edu

Smith, Penelope

285-3783

Sr. Staffing Services Specialist

pennys@ncat.edu

Thomas, Phyllis

285-3782

Employment Eligibility Coordinator

pathoma3@ncat.edu