Departmental Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-mail
Charles Wilson AVC/Chief of Police 336.334.7128

cewilso3@ncat.edu

Kelly White Major of Support Services 336.334.7128 ktwhite@ncat.edu
Vacant Major of Operations 336.334.7128

Vacant

 SUPERVISION

Tim Stewart Police Lieutenant 336.334.7675

tgstewar@ncat.edu

Bobby Cuthbertson Police Lieutenant

336.334.7675

bcuthbertson@ncat.edu

Shannon McPhail Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 spmcphai@ncat.edu
David Ertter Police Sergeant 336.334.7675 dwertter@ncat.edu
John Legrand Police Sergeant 336.334.7675

jolegrand@ncat.edu

Tanji Washington Police Sergeant 336.334.7675

tlwashington@ncat.edu

Nate Elliott Police Sergeant 336.334.7675

ndelliot@ncat.edu

Vanessa Largent Security Sergeant 336.334.7675 vlargent@ncat.edu
John Avery Security Sergeant 336.334.7675 jeavery@ncat.edu
Shante Griffin

Telecommunicator Supervisor

336.334.7675

smgriffin@ncat.edu

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS

Tony Scott Detective 336.334.7675

tvscott@ncat.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Rokesha Bowser Program Manager 336.334.7128

rmbowser@ncat.edu

Adenike (Nikki) Heyliger

Clery Compliance Coordinator

336.334.7128

aoheylig@ncat.edu

Rodnesia Jefferies

Executive Assistant to Chief of Police

336.285.2412

rjjeffries@ncat.edu

Olympsie Johnson Leave Administrator 336.285.2414

osjohnso@ncat.edu

Marian Johnson Administrative Associate 336.285.2413 mcjohns1@ncat.edu