Foundation Staff

Ralph E. Fennell
Ralph E. Fennell
Executive Director
rfennell@ncat.edu 

Jacqueline Stringfellow
Jacqueline Stringfellow
Director of Accounting
jdstring@ncat.edu 

kimberlyacameron117x146-afec.jpg
Kimberly A. Cameron
Economic Development Director
kacameron@ncat.edu
Jeff Harding
Jeff Harding

Assistant Director of Accounting
jharding@ncat.edu
darlenenorman-117x146.jpg
Darlene Norman
Executive Assistant
normand@ncat.edu

tracismitherman117x146-afec.jpg
Traci Smitherman

Accountant
tsmitherman@ncat.edu

Tianna Cummings
Tianna Cummings
Budget Officer
tlcummin@ncat.edu

julie-melikpor-lee.jpg
Julie Melikpor-Lee
Director/ Senior Marketing &
Client Relations Consultant
jamelikp@ncat.edu

Vacant
Vacant
Foundation Attorney

Foundation Attorney - Vacant
Larry Smith
Marketing & Client Consultant
lbsmith@ncat.edu