CONTACT US

 

Dean's Office

 
LAST FIRST EMAIL PHONE OFFICE POSITION

Ahmidouch

Abdellah

abdellah@ncat.edu

336-285-3091

Smith Hall 2004

Dean

Wilkerson

Katherine

kawelker@ncat.edu

336-285-3091

Smith Hall 2003

Staff

 

336-285-3092

Smith Hall 2003

Staff

Campbell

Paul

pcampbel@ncat.edu

336-285-3095

Smith Hall 4007

Staff

Williams

Bridgett

bhwilliams@ncat.edu

336-285-3074

Smith Hall 2007

Staff

Associate Dean's Office

Martin Patrick pmmartin@ncat.edu 336-285-3096 Smith Hall 2002 Interim Assoc Dean
336-285-3134
Reagan Teresa treagan@ncat.edu 336-285-3147 Smith Hall 2011 Staff

Student Success

336-285-3097
Butler Unique ujbutler@ncat.edu 336-285-3098 Price Hall 205 Staff
Andree Eve evea@ncat.edu 336-285-3120 Price Hall 205 Staff
   

Department Chairs

     
Assefa Zerihun zassefa@ncat.edu  52255 NSB 345 Chemistry
Childress Vincent childres@ncat.edu 53149 Price Hall 116 Graphic Design Tech
James Floyd fjames@ncat.edu  52114 Marteena Hall 101B Physics
Pyle Robert pyler@ncat.edu  53121 Price Hall 110 Built Environment
Schimmel Keith schimmel@ncat.edu  52329 Gibbs Hall 301 Applied Science and Technology
Smith Mary smithma@ncat.edu  52199 Barnes Hall 102 Biology
Tang Guoqing gtang@ncat.edu  52089 Marteena Hall 102B Mathematics
Zeng Qing-An qzeng@ncat.edu 53093 Price Hall 203 Computer Systems Tech
Zhou Aixi azhou@ncat.edu 53158 Price Hall 100 Applied Engineering  Tech
   

Faculty and Staff

     
LAST FIRST EMAIL PHONE OFFICE POSITION
Bangura Bampia babangur@ncat.edu  52067 Marteena Hall 232 Faculty
Basti Mufeed basti@ncat.edu  52229 NSB 337 Faculty
Bernot Kelsie kmbernot@ncat.edu 52169 Barnes Hall 209 Faculty
Bililign Solomon bililign@ncat.edu  52328 Marteena 306  Faculty
Brown DeWayne dbrown@ncat.edu  53140 Price Hall 206 Faculty
Burns Shea sburns@ncat.edu  52069 Marteena Hall 128 Faculty
Chen Mingxiang chen@ncat.edu  52070 Marteena Hall 234 Faculty
Clemence Dominic P clemence@ncat.edu  52076 Marteena Hall 110 Faculty
Cobb Robert rcobbjr@ncat.edu  53151 Smith Hall 4005 Faculty
Coomans Roy coomansr@ncat.edu  52166 Barnes Hall 104  223 Faculty
Cousins-Cooper Kathy cousinsk@ncat.edu  52074 Marteena Hall 201A Faculty
Danagoulian Samuel danagous@ncat.edu  52111 Marteena Hall 300B Faculty
Deng Dongyany ddeng@ncat.edu   Price Hall 112J Faculty
Denton Zachary zdenton@ncat.edu  54756 Hines Hall 123-A Faculty
Dong Ming mdong@ncat.edu    NSB 333 Faculty 
Edoh Kossi kdedoh@ncat.edu  52073 Marteena Hall 110 Faculty
Emrani Jahangir emrani@ncat.edu  52247 NSB 336 Faculty
Ferguson Alesia C acferguson@ncat.edu 53101 Price Hall 117 Faculty
Franks Marion mafranks@ncat.edu  52230 NSB 340 Faculty
Gasparian Ashot agaspari@ncat.edu  52112 Marteena Hall 316 Faculty
Gibson Gregory gagibson@ncat.edu 52078 Marteena Hall 208 Faculty
Goins Gregory gdgoins@ncat.edu  52191 Barnes Hall G8 Faculty
Graham Tony tgraham@ncat.edu  53100 Smith 3021 Faculty
Gravely Etta gravely@ncat.edu  52231 NSB 334 Faculty
Han Jian jhan@ncat.edu  54456 Barnes Hall 206 Faculty
Harp Julius harpj@ncat.edu  52232 NSB 339 Faculty
Harrison Scott scotth@ncat.edu  52179 Barnes Hall G13 Faculty
Hashemi-Beni Leila lhashemibeni@ncat.edu  53133 Price Hall 111 Faculty
Jeffers-Francis Liesl ljeffers@ncat.edu 52506 Barnes Hall G19 Faculty
Kanipes Margaret mikanipe@ncat.edu  54759 GCB A409 Faculty
Kebede Abebe gutaye@ncat.edu  52113 Marteena Hall 320B Faculty
Kelkar Vinaya vakelkar@ncat.edu 52183 Barnes Hall 213 Faculty
Kim Seongtae skim@ncat.edu 54758 Hines Hall  123-B Faculty
Kuila Debasish dkuila@ncat.edu  52243 NSB 342 Faculty
Kurepa Alexandra kurepa@ncat.edu 52079 Marteena Hall 111 Faculty
Lin Yu-Lang ylin@ncat.edu  52127 Marteena 306  Faculty 
Liu Liping lliu@ncat.edu 53519 GCB  A431 Faculty
Luke Nicholas luke@ncat.edu 53520 Marteena Hall 107 Faculty
Mack Perry pmack@ncat.edu  52181 Barnes Hall 211 Faculty
Martin Patrick pmmartin@ncat.edu  52168 Hines Hall 300B Faculty
Mawlana Mohammed mmawlana@ncat.edu   Price Hall 111B Faculty
Mehta Devang mehtad@ncat.edu  53109 Smith Hall 3020 Faculty
Mekonnen Ademe amekonne@ncat.edu  52222 Gibbs Hall 310 Faculty
Mellat Parast Mahour mahour@ncat.edu 53111 Smith Hall 4018 Faculty
Muganda Perpetua pmmugand@ncat.edu 52190 Hines Hall 317 Faculty
Nave Jerry jwnave@ncat.edu  53127 Price Hall 122 Faculty
Newman Robert rhnewman@ncat.edu 52189 Barnes Hall 105 Faculty
Obeng-Gyasi Emmanuel eobenggyasi@ncat.edu   Price Hall 115A Faculty
Ofori-Boadu Andrea andreao@ncat.edu 53128 Price Hall 112 Faculty
Oldham Janis oldhamj@ncat.edu 53520 Marteena Hall 202 Faculty
Ongeri Elimelda eongeri@ncat.edu  52182 Barnes Hall 215 Faculty
O'Regan Suzanne smoregan@ncat.edu   GCB A430  Faculty
Park Choongseok cpark@ncat.edu 54973 Hines Hall  123-C Faculty
Pedroni Ronald rpedroni@ncat.edu  52115 Marteena Hall 337 Faculty
Rastigeyev Yavgenly yarastig@ncat.edu  52223 Gibbs Hall 308 Faculty
Redd Thomas tcredd@ncat.edu 53530 GCB  A441 Faculty
Redd (Powell) Ginger gppowe@ncat.edu  52057 NSB 335 Faculty
Roop John Paul jproop@ncat.edu 52086 Marteena Hall 230 Faculty
Rorie Checo cjrorie@ncat.edu  52188 Hines Hall 300A Faculty
Sandin Thomas sandint@ncat.edu  52124 Marteena Hall 308B Faculty
Shofoluwe Musibau musibaus@ncat.edu  53130 Price Hall 106 Faculty
Smith Adreinne adsmit11@ncat.edu  52167 Barnes Hall G4 Faculty
Smith Simone Smsmith8@ncat.edu 52207 Barnes G19 Faculty
Smith-Pearson Pameeka pssmithp@ncat.edu 54462 Barnes Hall G11 Faculty
Sowells Evelyn sowells@ncat.edu  53145 Price Hall 201E-4 Faculty
Tankersley Barbara tankers@ncat.edu 52090 Marteena Hall 105 Faculty
Tsay Li-Shiang ltsay@ncat.edu 53146 Smith Hall 4017 Faculty
Tung Chih Kuan ctung@ncat.edu  298-8668 Marteena Hall 301 Faculty
Uitenham Leonard u10ham@ncat.edu   Price Hall 100 Faculty
Uwakweh Benjamin bouwakwe@ncat.edu 53154 Price Hall 109 Faculty
Varatharajah Paramanathan rajah@ncat.edu 52091 Marteena Hall 228 Faculty
Venkateswarlu Divi divi@ncat.edu  52236 NSB 338 Faculty
Ward John Paul jpward@ncat.edu   Hines Hall 323 Faculty
Warrack Giles warrack@ncat.edu 52092 Marteena Hall 230 Faculty
West Donald drwest@ncat.edu 53164 Price Hall 124B Faculty
White Catherine cdwhite@ncat.edu 52192 Barnes Hall G24 Faculty
Yi Cai ycai@ncat.edu 53162 Price Hall 124 Faculty
Zeng Qing-An qzeng@ncat.edu 53148 Price Hall 211 Faculty 
Zhang Jing jzhang1@ncat.edu  52337 Gibbs Hall 302 Faculty 
           
           
LAST FIRST EMAIL PHONE OFFICE POSITION
Ponting Richard rlpontin@ncat.edu  52122 Marteena Hall 323 Instructor
Schuft Brian bschuft@ncat.edu  52123 Marteena Hall 323 Instructor
Thomas Misty mthomas1@ncat.edu  52178 Barnes Hall G11 Lecturer
Williams Alisha amwillia@ncat.edu 52097 Marteena Hall 210 Lecturer
Zimmerman Stacey sczimmer@ncat.edu 52072 Marteena Hall 104 Lecturer
           
           
LAST FIRST EMAIL PHONE OFFICE POSITION
Abu-Saba Chafic cbousaba@ncat.edu  53136 Price Hall 201E-5 Adjunct
Adam Ekram eadam@aggies.ncat.edu May-81 Marteena Hall 234 Adjunct Lecturer
Arshagi Hatef hiarshag@ncat.edu  52087 Marteena Hall 204 Adjunct Lecturer
Bethea Malcolm bethea@ncat.edu 53110 Smith Hall 3006 Adjunct
Brown Tynesha tebrown2@ncat.edu  53157 Price Hall 121 Adjunct
Bullock Gina glbulloc@ncat.edu  53103 Smith Hall 3004 Adjunct
Carter Horlin carterh@ncat.edu      Adjunct
Chestnut Jacqueline jachestn@ncat.edu 54009 McNair Hall 416A Adjunct
deMattos Policarpo pcdematt@ncat.edu  54986 Price Hall 109 Adjunct
Eckstein Ayal ameckste@ncat.edu   53107 Price Hall 120 Adjunct
Fersner Peggy fersner@ncat.edu  53126 Price Hall 112N Adjunct Lecturer
Foster Geoff gefoster@ncat.edu 53161 Price Hall 102M Adjunct
Godard Gwendolyn godardg@ncat.edu 256-0355 1020 Wendover Adjunct Lecturer
Hunter Brett bhunter2@ncat.edu 53268 Marteena Hall 206 Adjunct Lecturer
Iheanancho Clement clementi@ncat.edu  52852 Price Hall 104 Adjunct
Ingram Jeffrey ingram@ncat.edu May-77 Marteena Hall 206 Adjunct Lecturer
James Nija nrjames@aggies.ncat.edu  52068 Marteena Hall 224 Adjunct Lecturer
Jeon Saeil sjeon@ncat.edu      Adjunct
Kolo Emmanuel ekolo@ncat.edu 53160 Price Hall 102L Adjunct
Lamberth Marcus lambdog@ncat.edu 52041 Marteena Hall 224 Adjunct Lecturer
Li Weixiao wli@ncat.edu   Marteena Hall 206 Adjunct Lecturer
Liverman Gregory gdiverm@ncat.edu 53156 Price Hall 103A Adjunct
Matthews Cyndia cmmatthe@ncat.edu  53131 Price Hall 118 Adjunct
Moore Iman iman@ncat.edu  53129 Smith Hall 3017 Adjunct
Morgan Jessica jmorgan@ncat.edu   Marteena Hall 206 Adjunct Lecturer
Page Philip prpage@ncat.edu  53150 Price Hall 121 Adjunct
Peterson Reginald rkpeters@ncat.edu 53106 Smith Hall 4004 Adjunct
Pettie Paul pgpetti@ncat.edu  53106 Smith  Hall 4004 Adjunct
Phoenix Gloria phoenix@ncat.edu 52085 Marteena Hall 104 Adjunct Lecturer
Terkper Gregory gnterkpe@ncat.edu   Marteena Hall 204 Adjunct
Tyler Maurice tylerm@ncat.edu 52664 Price Hall 213 Adjunct
Watson Gerald gjwatson@ncat.edu 53113 Price Hall 123 Adjunct
Wise Alana atwise@ncat.edu  53155 Price Hall 103B Adjunct
           
           
LAST FIRST EMAIL PHONE OFFICE POSITION
Andree Eve evea@ncat.edu 53120 Price Hall 205 Staff
Al Sulaie Saleh smalsula@aggies.ncat.edu      Staff 
Butler Unique ujbutler@ncat.edu 53098 Price Hall 205 Staff
Byfield Grace gebyfiel@ncat.edu 52209 Barnes Hall G4 Staff
Campbell Paul pcampbel@ncat.edu 336-285-3095 Smith Hall 4007 Staff
Carrington Xavier xcarring@ncat.edu  53108 Smith Hall 4020 Staff 
Johnson Candy candy@ncat.edu  53498 Marteena Hall 217 Staff
Clark Helen hdclark@ncat.edu  52105 Marteena Hall 101 Staff
Cummings Tianna tlcummin@ncat.edu 52352 Barnes Hall 104 Staff
Danka Elizabeth esdanka@ncat.edu    Barnes G10 Staff
Deeb Ahmad aadeeb@ncat.edu  52075 Marteena Hall 228 Staff 
Doldron Megan msdoldron@ncat.edu    Barnes 213 Staff
Donnell Regina rdonnell@ncat.edu  53150 Price Hall 116 Staff 
Goins Sharon slgoins@ncat.edu  52035 Marteena Hall 102 Staff
He Peng phe@ncat.edu  52245 NSB 332 Staff
Hitchcock Bill wwhitchc@ncat.edu 52512 Barnes Hall 214 Staff
Jarrell Toni jarrellt@ncat.edu  52335 Gibbs Hall 302E Staff
Keys Ashley ankeys@ncat.edu 52287 Barnes 104 Staff
King James kingj@ncat.edu  52238 NSB 350 Staff
Lamb Claude clamb@ncat.edu  52235 NSB 347 Staff
Lee Jacque jalee126@ncat.edu  53152 Smith Hall 4019 Staff
Lockhart Caesar caesarl@ncat.edu  52121 Marteena Hall 311 Staff
Malloy (Pinder) Tanya tapinder@ncat.edu  52249 NSB 330 Staff
Njorge Joyce njorge@ncat.edu  52242 NSB 118B Staff
Oliver Lynnete lkoliver@ncat.edu  52239 NSB 349 Staff
Patterson John jwpatter@ncat.edu 54000 Barnes Hall 101 Staff
Pearson Kashenya kashenya@ncat.edu  52244 NSB 209 Staff
Petty Cailisha mrspetty@ncat.edu 52174 Barnes Hall G26 Staff
Porter Cheryl clporter@ncat.edu 52239 NSB 349 Staff
Reagan Teresa treagan@ncat.edu 336-285-3137 Smith Hall 2011 Staff
Wellman Sharon scwellma@ncat.edu 52357 GCB 119 Staff
White Angela amwhite@ncat.edu 52356 Barnes Hall 103 Staff
Williams Bridgett bhwilliams@ncat.edu 336-285-3074 Smith Hall 2007 Staff
Williams Lougenia lpatters@ncat.edu 53158 Price Hall 100 Staff
Womack Tameka tmwomack@ncat.edu 52162 Hines Hall 324 Staff