Computer Systems Technology - Faculty and Staff

Department of Computer Systems Technology
203 Price Hall
Office: 336-334-7717  
Fax: 336-334-7546

Qing-An Zeng, Interim Chair, Associate Professor and MSIT Program Coordinator
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3093 / Email: qzeng@ncat.edu

Kimberly Masuca, Administrative Support Assoicate
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336) 334-7717 / Email: kjmasuca@ncat.edu

William Bowen, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price 208 / (336) 285-3135 / Email: wabowen@ncat.edu

Dewayne Brown, Professor
Office: Price Hall 206 / (336)285-3140 / Email: dbrown@ncat.edu

Gina Bullock, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Smith Hall 3004 / (336)285-3103 / Email: glbulloc@ncat.edu

Paul Campbell, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price 201 E-2 / 336-285-3095 / Email:  pcampbel@ncat.edu

Karreem Hogan, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 201-D / (336)334-7717 / Email: kahogan@ncat.edu

Shrikant Jadhav, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: ssjadhav@ncat.edu

Anthony Joyner, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135/ Email: acjoyner@ncat.edu

Angela Lemons, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price 209 / (336) 285-3135 / Email: alemons@ncat.edu

Catina Lynch, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: calynch@ncat.edu

Cynetha McNeill-Campbell, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price 211 / (336) 285-3135 / Email: cmcneill@ncat.edu

Kathryn Moland, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 201-E-3 / (336)285-3135 / Email: kjmoland@ncat.edu

Radhika Radhakrishnan, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: rradhakr@ncat.edu

Rahmira Rufus, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: rsrufus@ncat.edu

Mariama Sidibe, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 213 / (336)285-3105 / Email: moumarou@ncat.edu 

Evelyn Sowells, Assistant Professor
Office: Price Hall 201 E-4 / (336)285-3145 / Email: sowells@ncat.edu

Li-Shiang Tsay, Associate Professor
Office: Smith Hall 4017 / (336)285-3146 / Email: ltsay@ncat.edu

Peter Udo, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 210 / (336)285-3141 / Email: pnudo@ncat.edu