Computer Systems Technology - Faculty and Staff

Department of Computer Systems Technology
203 Price Hall
Office: 336-334-7717  
Fax: 336-334-7546

Qing-An Zeng, Interim Chair, Associate Professor and MSIT Program Coordinator
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3093 / Email: qzeng@ncat.edu

Dewayne Brown, Professor
Office: Price Hall 206 / (336)285-3140 / Email: dbrown@ncat.edu

Gina Bullock, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: Smith Hall 3004 / (336)285-3103 / Email: glbulloc@ncat.edu

Karreem Hogan, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 201-D / (336)334-7717 / Email: kahogan@ncat.edu

Anthony Joyner, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135/ Email: acjoyner@ncat.edu

Catina Lynch, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: calynch@ncat.edu

Kathryn Moland, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 201-E-3 / (336)285-3135 / Email: kjmoland@ncat.edu

Jannatun Naher, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: jnaher@ncat.edu

Teresa Reagan, Business Services Coordinator
Office: Smith Hall / (336)285-3147 / Email: treagan@ncat.edu

Rahmira Rufus, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 203 / (336)285-3135 / Email: rsrufus@ncat.edu

Mariama Sidibe, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 213 / (336)285-3105 / Email: moumarou@ncat.edu 

Evelyn Sowells, Assistant Professor
Office: Price Hall 201 E-4 / (336)285-3145 / Email: sowells@ncat.edu

Li-Shiang Tsay, Associate Professor
Office: Smith Hall 4017 / (336)285-3146 / Email: ltsay@ncat.edu

Peter Udo, Adjunct Instructor
Office: Price Hall 210 / (336)285-3141 / Email: pnudo@ncat.edu