College of Science and Technology

People

Faculty and Staff

Bahrani, Babak

Lecturer and Lab Manager
Office: Smith 3006
Email: bbahrani@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3110

Cai, Yi

Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Office: Price 124A
Email: ycai@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3162

Ham, Andy

Associate Professor,   

Office:     

Phone:       

Email: aham@ncat.edu

Kribs, James D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Smith 3019
Email: jdkribs@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-2852

Lu, Xiaochuan “Frank”

Associate Professor
Office: Smith 4018
Email: xlu@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3111

West, Donald R.

Teaching Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator
Office: Price 124B
Email: drwest@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3164

Williams, Lougenia

Administrative Support Associate
Office: Price 100
Email: lpatters@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3159

Zhou, Aixi

Professor and Department Chair
Office: Price 100
Email: azhou@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3158

Adjunct Faculty

Davis, Phillip

Instructor
Office: Price 201C
Email: pldavis1@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3160

Foster, Geoffrey 

Instructor
Office: Price 201C
Email: gefoster@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3160

Hong, Joseph

Instructor
Office: Price 109
Email: jhong@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-4986

Jeon, Saeil

Instructor
Office: Price 201C
Email: sjeon@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3160

Nooraie, Seyed Vahid

Instructor
Office: Price 109
Email: snooraie@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-4986

Oh, Seeung

Instructor
Office: Price 201C
Email: soh1@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3160

Wilkins, Ronald

Instructor
Office: Price 123
Email: rwilkins@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3163