Faculty and Staff Directory

Applied Engineering Technology

Faculty and Staff Directory (Feb., 2019)

 

Contact Main Office:  336-285-7585 - Phone   336-334-7704 - Fax 

 

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Office

Cai, Yi                       

Assistant Professor

ycai@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-3162

Price 124A

Martin, Demetrius

Lab Manager

demartin@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3746

Price 102C

Mellat-Parast, Mahour

Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator

mahour@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-3111

Smith 4018

West, Donald   

Teaching Assistant Professor

drwest@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3164

Price 124B

Williams, Lougenia      

Administrative Support Associate

lpatters@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-3159

Price 100

Zhou, Aixi         

Professor and Chair

azhou@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3158

Price 100

 

Research Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Office

Hung, Albert

Research Associate

ahung@ncat.edu

 

Price 201C

Madani, Farshad

Research Associate

fmadani@ncat.edu

 

Price 201C

Mohtarami, Shahrzad H.

Research Associate

shossein@ncat.edu

 

Price 201C

Mousavi, Masoumeh

Research Associate

mmousavi@ncat.edu

 

Price 201C

Nooraie , Seyed V.R.

Research Associate

snooraie@ncat.edu

 

Price 201C

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Office

Banks, Patricia            

Adjunct Instructor

pebanks@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-2852

Smith 3019

Bethea, Malcolm         

Adjunct Instructor

bethea@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3110

Smith 3006

Chamblee, David

Adjunct Instructor

dlchambl@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3160

Price 102L

Davis, Phillip

Adjunct Instructor

pldavis1@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3160

Price 102L

deMattos, Policarpo    

Adjunct Instructor

pcdematt@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-4986

Price 109

Foster, Geoffrey           

Adjunct Instructor

gefoster@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3161

Price 102M

Iheanacho, Clement   

Adjunct Instructor

clementi@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-3163

Price 123

Jeon, Saeil

Adjunct Instructor

sjeon@ncat.edu 

(336) 285-3160

Price 102L

Oh, Seeung

Adjunct Instructor

soh1@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3113

Price 104

Wilkins, Ronald

Adjunct Instructor

rwilkins@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3113

Price 104