Office of the Dean

Office Of The Dean

336-334-7567 / (Fax 336-334-7098)  

First Name Last name E-Mail Phone # Room #

Abdellah

Ahmidouch

abdellah@ncat.edu

336-334-7567

Smith 2004

Katherine

Wilkerson

kawelker@ncat.edu

336-285-3091

Smith 2003

Dee

Summers

dcsummers@ncat.edu

336-285-3092

Smith 2003

Bridgett

Williams

bhwilliams@ncat.edu

336-285-5074

Smith  2007

Patrick

Martin

pmmartin@ncat.edu

336-285-3096

Smith 2002

Paul

Campbell

pcampbel@ncat.edu

336-285-3095

Smith 4007

Research Support Services

 

336-285-3134

Teresa Reagan

treagan@ncat.edu

336-285-3147 Smith 2011

336-334-7359

Price 205

Eve

Andree

evea@ncat.edu

336-285-3120

Price 205

Unique

Butler

ujbutler@ncat.edu

336-285-3098

Price 205