Dual Degree Programs

Dual degree students typically seek to earn two degrees (an engineering or computer science degree and a second degree).  Students complete the requirements for the first degree at their home institution and then transfer to North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University for the second degree in engineering or computer science.  

Currently, our dual degree schools include the following:

  • Bennett College
  • Clark Atlanta University
  • College of Southern Maryland
  • Elon College
  • Morehouse College
  • North Carolina Central University
  • Spelman College
  • Xavier University