ELEN (Electrical & Computer Engineering)

Name Title Email Office & Phone
Abul-Fadl, Ali Adjunct Professor abulfadl@ncat.edu

McNair 540

(336) 285-3472

Bennett, Kory Dir. Robotics Outreach/ Lecturer kory@ncat.edu

McNair 522

(336) 285-4990

Boone, Douglas Business Service Manager dmboone@ncat.edu McNair 546
(336) 285-3703
Brown, Cheryl Administrative Support Associate cbrown@ncat.edu McNair 551
(336) 285-3711
Crist, Stephen Adjunct Professor sccrist@ncat.edu McNair 318
(336) 285-3843
Dogan, Numan  Professor dogan@ncat.edu McNair 539
(336) 285-3843
Doss, Christopher  Associate Professor cdoss@ncat.edu McNair 556
(336) 285-3704
Edmonson, William  Professor wwedmons@ncat.edu Cherry 323
(336) 285-2459
Eroglu, Abdullah  Chairman/Professor aeroglu@ncat.edu Cherry 323
(336) 285-2458
Eubanks, David  Lab Technician eubanks@ncat.edu Cherry 212
(336) 285-2464
Gilmore, Gregory Instructor gcgilmor@ncat.edu McNair 538
(336)-3706
Gilmore, Walter Adjunct Professor gilmor@ncat.edu McNair 345
(336)-2440
Graves, Corey  Associate Professor cag@ncat.edu McNair 557
(336) 285-3707
Homaifar, Abdollah  Professor homaifar@ncat.edu McNair 537/IRC
(336) 285-3709
Horne, Christopher Adjunct Professor ckhorne@ncat.edu McNair 560
(336) 848-6999
Hughes, Amanda  Student Services Specialist arhughes1@ncat.edu McNair 547
(336) 285-3718
Iyer, Shanthi  Professor iyer@ncat.edu McNair 536/ JSNN
(336) 285-3710
Karimoddini, Ali  Associate Professor akarimod@ncat.edu McNair 524
(336) 285-3847
Kelly, John Associate Professor jck@ncat.edu McNair 562
(336) 285-3712
Kim, Jung Graduate Coordinator kim@ncat.edu McNair 535
(336) 285-3713
Limbrick, Daniel Assistant Professor daniel.limbrick@ncat.edu McNair 523
(336) 285-3310
Mabry, Rebecca FIRST Regional Volunteer Recruiter rrmabry@ncat.edu McNair 525
(336) 285-3714
Osareh, Ali Adjunct Professor osareh@ncat.edu McNair 346
(336) 285-3719
Xie, Zhijan Associate Professor zxie@ncat.edu McNair 534
(336) 285 3711