ASCE Student Chapter

The objective of this chapter is to provide engaging and enriching opportunities to students in the Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Department at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University. The activities and opportunities afforded to students by the ASCE chapter seek to enhance the breadth of student knowledge about the civil engineering industry, cultivate the professional development necessary for career advancement, and promote the overall comradery and unity of the academic department. 

Executive Body 2018-19 
Faculty Advisor

Taher Abu-Lebdeh

taher@ncat.edu
President

Shayla Moody

samoody1@aggies.ncat.edu
Vice President Isaiah Carter idcarter@aggies.ncat.edu
Conference Chair
Jamaal Carter
jscarte1@aggies.ncat.edu
Solicitor
Christopher Davis
cjdavis@aggies.ncat.edu
Historian
Ronald Bethea
rcbethea@aggies.ncat.edu
Senior Advisor
Nicholas Scales
nlscales@aggies.ncat.edu
Treasurer
Alexis Green
adgreen@aggies.ncat.edu
Mr. ASCE
Khalfani Maatuka
kjmaatuka@aggies.ncat.edu
Miss ASCE
Breon Henley
blhenley@aggies.ncat.edu
Secretary
Julian Johnson
jjohns12@aggies.ncat.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Highlights of 2018  Conference 

CAJH0155.jpg

 

IMG_2487.JPG

IMG_2492.JPG

IMG_2500.JPG