College of Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Office

Acree, Daniel

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

dacree@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3738

McNair 602

Akangah, Paul

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

pmakanga@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3763

McNair 624

Atkinson, Michael

Assistant Professor

mdatkinson@ncat.edu

(336) 285 2202

McNair 606

Carmon, David

Adjunct Assistant Professor

carmon@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3722

McNair 626

Cuc, Adrian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

acuc@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3762

McNair 615-B

Richards, Daniels

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dhrichards@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3756

McNair 627

Deve, Lois

Administrative Director/ERC

lddeve@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3230

IRC 201

Dhanasar, Mookesh

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

mdhanasa@ncat.edu

(336) 285-3742

McNair 628

Dunn, DeRome

Associate Professor

derome@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3741

McNair 623

Ferguson, Frederick

Professor/Chair

fferguso@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3743

McNair 608

Jeon, Sae Il

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sjeon@ncat.edu

(336) 285 2463

McNair 617-C

Jones, Rosa

Administrative Support Specialist

Jonesrl@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3705

McNair 618

Kennedy, Jennifer

Student Service Specialist

jk017215@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3739

McNair 615-C

Kirby, Lenora

Executive Assistant

lkirby@ncat.edu

(336) 285 4618

McNair 615-D

Kizito, John

Professor

jpkizito@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3747

McNair 601

Kumar, Dhananjay

Professor

dkumar@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3227

McNair 621

Lewis, Oliver

Research Operations Manager

otlewis@ncat.edu

(336) 285 2205

Graham 103

Liverman, Gregory

Lecturer

gdiverm@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3740

McNair 622

Richards, Daniel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

dhrichards@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3756

McNair 615-A

Sankar, Jagannathan

Distinguished Professor/ERC Director

sankar@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3221

IRC 242

Shivakumar, Kunigal

Professor

kunigal@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3203

IRC 205

Sundaresan, Mannur

Professor

mannur@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3750

McNair 605

Wang, Shih-Liang

Professor

wang@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3751

McNair 603

Yefimova, Victoriya

Administrative Support Specialist/ERC

vgyefimo@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3228

IRC 201

Yi, Sun

Associate Professor

syi@ncat.edu

(336) 285 3753

McNair 604