College of Engineering

Contact

Dr. Frederick Ferguson

Chair

336-285-3743
fferguso@ncat.edu

 

Ms. Lenora Kirby

Executive Assistant

336 285-4618
lkirby@ncat.edu

 

Ms. Rosa Jones

Administrative Assistant

336-285-3745
FAX 336-334-7417
jonesrl@ncat.edu

Jennifer Kennedy

Student Services Specialist

336-285-3739
jk017215@ncat.edu

 

Dr. DeRome Dunn

Undergraduate Program Director

336-285-3741
derome@ncat.edu

 

Dr. John Kizito

Graduate Program Director

336-285-3747
jpkizito@ncat.edu

Acree, Daniel

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

dacree@ncat.edu
336-285-3738
McNair 602

 

Akhangah, Paul

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

pmakanga@ncat.edu
336-285-3736
McNair 624

 

Atkinson, Michael

Assistant Professor

mdatkinson@ncat.edu
336-285-2202
McNair 606

 

Carmon, David

Adjunct Assistant Professor

carmon@ncat.edu
336-285-3772
McNair 626

 

Cuc, Adrian

Adjunct Assistant Professor

acuc@ncat.edu
336-285-3762
McNair 615-B

 

Richards, Daniel

Adjunct Assistant Proffesor

dhrichards@ncat.edu
336-285-3756
McNair 627

 

Deve, Lois

Administrative Director/ERC

lddeve@ncat.edu
336-285-3230
IRC 201

 

Dhanasar, Mookesh

Lecturer/Assistant Professor

mdhanasa@ncat.edu
336-285-3742

 

Jeon, Sae II

Adjunct Assistant Professor

sjeon@ncat.edu
336-285-2463
McNair 617-C

 

Kumar, Dhananjay

Professor

dkumar@ncat.edu
336-285-3227
McNair 621

Lewis, Oliver

Research Operation Manager

otlewis@ncat.edu
336-285-2205
Graham 103

 

Liverman, Gregory

Lecturer

gdiverm@ncat.edu
336-285-3740
McNair 622

 

Richards, Daniel

Adjunct Professor

dhrichards@ncat.edu
336-285-3756
McNair 615-A

 

Sankar, Jagannathan

Distinguished Professor/ERC Director

sankar@ncat.edu
336-285-3221
IRC 242

 

Shivakumar, Kunigal

Professor

kunigal@ncat.edu
336-285-3203
IRC 205

 

Sundaresan, Mannur

Professor

mannur@ncat.edu
336-285-3750
McNair 605

 

Wang, Shih-Liang

Professor

wang@ncat.edu
336-285-3751
McNair 603

 

Yefimova, Victoriya

Administrative Support Specialist/ERC

vgyefimo@ncat.edu
336-285-3228
IRC 201

 

Yi, Sun

Associate Professor

syi@ncat.edu
336-285-3753
McNair 604