College of Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Email

Office & Phone

Agebe, Sunday

Research Operations Manager

scagebe@ncat.edu

Cherry 319 A
336-285-2948

 

Alford, Vernal

Sr. Lecturer

vga3@ncat.edu

Cherry 227
336-285-2443

 

Brooks, Elizabeth

Graduate Program Coordinator and Fiscal Officer

ebrooks@ncat.edu

McNair 419
336-285 3723

Chestnut, Jacqueline

Instructor, Undergraduate Program Coordinator and Student Services Director

jachestn@ncat.edu

McNair 416 A
336-285 4009

Davis, Berrings Lauren

Associate Professor

lbdavis@ncat.edu

McNair 404
336-285 3724

Desai, Salil

Professor

sdesai@ncat.edu

McNair 422 B
336-285 3725

Goins, Hilda

Post Doctoral Researcher

hgoins@ncat.edu

McNair 416 B
336-285 3727

Jiang, Steven

Associate Professor

xjiang@ncat.edu

McNair 426 B
336-285 3726

Kim, Hyung Nam

Assistant Professor

hnkim@ncat.edu

McNair 423
336-285 3471

Li, Zhichao

Associate Professor

zli@ncat.edu

McNair 403
336-285 3728

Oneyear, Stephen

Sr. Lecturer

sjoneyea@ncat.edu

McNair 425
336-285 3731

Park, Eui

Professor

park@ncat.edu

McNair 401
336-285 3732

Qu, Xiuli

Associate Professor

xqu@ncat.edu

McNair 424
336-285 3733

Seong, Younho

Associate Professor and Research Roundtable Lead

yseong@ncat.edu

McNair 422 A
336-285 3734

Stanfield, Paul

Associate Professor and Teaching Roundtable Lead

stanfiel@ncat.edu

McNair 402
336-285 3735

Vinson, Elaine

Undergraduate Program Coordinator and Student Services Director

vinson@ncat.edu

McNair 406
336-285 3737

Williams, Yvonne

Administrative Support Associate and Front Desk Operations

yvonnemw@ncat.edu

McNair 419
336-285 3473