College of Engineering

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

Email

Office & Phone

Ahmed Megri

Associate Professor

acmegri@ncat.edu

McNair 454
(336) 285-3671

Angela E Smith

Student Services Coordinator

aesmith1@ncat.edu

McNair 447
(336) 285-3685

Brent (Dale) Mckinney

Adjunct Associate Professor

dbmckinn47@gmail.com

McNair 437-A
(336) 285-3684

Farrokh Mirzaei

Research Operation Manager

farrokh@ncat.edu

Graham 305
(336) 285-2219

Manoj K Jha

Associate Professor

mkjha@ncat.edu

McNair 436

Graduate Coordinator

(336) 285-3678

Miguel Picornell-Darder

Professor

mpicorne@ncat.edu

McNair 433 
(336) 285-3682

Raymond C Tesiero

Assistant Professor

rctesier@ncat.edu

McNair 455
(336) 285-3680

Renzun Zhao

Assistant Professor

rzhao@ncat.edu

McNair 437-A
(336) 285-3684

Robert L Powell

Associate Professor

rpowell@ncat.edu

McNair 451
(336) 285-3683

Ronnie S Bailey

Associate Professor

phase@ncat.edu

McNair 458
(336) 285-3672

Sameer Hamoush

Professor

sameer@ncat.edu

McNair 438
(336) 285-3674

Stephanie Luster-Teasley

Chair & Professor

luster@ncat.edu

McNair 448
(336) 285-3679

Taher Abu-Lebdeh

Associate Professor

taher@ncat.edu

McNair 437-B
(336) 285-3670

Tamara Goode

Business Services Coordinator

trgoode@ncat.edu

McNair 445-A
(336) 285-3687

Tameka Coly

Adjunct Assistant Professor

tdcoly@ncat.edu

McNair 456
(336) 285-2453

Waller, Juhann

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jwaller@jcwaller.com

McNair 435
(336) 285-7575

Watkin, Andrew

Adjunct Professor

watkin@ncat.edu

McNair 447
(336) 285-3685