Our People

DEAN'S OFFICE - EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Name Title Office Phone Email
Robin Coger, Ph.D. Dean of the College of Engineering McNair 654 336 285-2640
Julia Bryant, B.S. Executive Assistant to the Dean McNair 655  336 285-2642

jmbryant@ncat.edu

Bala Ram, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs McNair 659 336 285-2645

ram@ncat.edu

Amanda McIver, Ph.D. Assistant Dean McNair 658  336 285-2647

mcivera@ncat.edu

Leotis Parrish, Ph.D. Assistant Dean of Student Affairs McNair 640 336 285-2648

parrishl@ncat.edu

Marcia F. Williams, Ph.D. Director of Special Academic Programs McNair 638 336-285-2651

marcia@ncat.edu

 

FACILITIES

Name Title Office Phone Email
Romaine Foreman Scheduler Cherry Hall 105 336-285-2465

foremanr@ncat.edu

Cecil Hogue, B.S. Facilities Manager Cherry Hall 116 336-285-2450

cahogue@ncat.edu

  

LSAMP/STEM PROGRAMS

Name Title Office Phone Email


Juanda Johnson-Taylor, M.S.

LSAMP Interim Director McNair 639 336-285-3755

jjtaylor@ncat.edu

Dionne Wells, B.S. LSAMP Program Assistant McNair 645 A 336-285-2646

dnhill1@ncat.edu


RESEARCH SUPPORT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Regina W. Ballard, B.S. Business Services Manager- Post Award McNair 636 336-285-2652

rballard@ncat.edu

Tamarind Stewart, M.A. Proposal Development Manager McNair 635 336-285-2644

tnstewart@ncat.edu


SCHOLARSHIPS

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamara Fuller, D.M. Director of Student Services McNair 637-B 336-285-2643

tfuller@ncat.edu


ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ava Dickens, M.S. Student Services Coordinator Cherry Hall 102 336-285-2462

avaw@ncat.edu

Mary G. Holloway, M.S. Administrative Support Specialist McNair 651 336-285-2650

mghollow@ncat.edu

Director of Communications

McNair 637-A 

336-285-3681

 DEVELOPMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Tamera Ziglar, M.S. Senior Director of Development McNair 657 336-285-2640

ttziglar@ncat.edu

  • RSS Feed

N.C. A&T Online MBA Ranked Among the Top 3 in North Carolina

In its latest ranking of top online master of business administration programs in North Carolina, Online MBA Today has ranked N.C. A&T State University’s program No. 3, behind North Carolina State and the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and ahead of Duke University.

N.C. A&T to Join CGS’ Ph.D. Career Pathways Project

GREENSBORO, N.C. (July 12, 2018) – North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University has been selected to join the Council of Graduate Schools’ (CGS) Ph.D. Career Pathways Project coalition.

Pride Appointed Interim Vice Provost for Academic Strategy and Operations

After eight years of service to N.C. A&T State University in various senior-level capacities in the Division of University Advancement and the Office of the Chancellor, Nicole Pride has accepted a new appointment in the Division of Academic Affairs.