College of Health and Human Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Dr. George S. Robinson Jr., Department Chair
grobinso@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2275
Office: Science Building Room 365
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Alvin Keyes
keyesa@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3282
Office: Science Building Room 227
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Anna K. Lee
aklee1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2274
Office: Science Building Room 221
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Adrienne Aiken Morgan
aamorgan1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2277
Office: Science Building Room 362
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Antoinette Maldonado-Devincci
amdevinc@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2270
Office: Science Building Room 222
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Joseph D. W. Stephens
jdstephe@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2266
Office: Science Building Room 359
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Kimberley King-Bell
kakingbell@ncat.edu
Assistant Professor
336/285-2278
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Marvin Hall
mhall@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-433-6754
Office: Science Building Room 371
Research & Teaching Interests

Dr. Phyllis Ford-Booker
bookerp@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-2269
Office: Science Building Room 363
Research & Teaching Interests



 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Audrey Campbell
aecampbe@ncat.edu

Cheree Barber-Gravely
cb981900@ncat.edu

Jennifer Dashiell-Shoffner
jddashie@ncat.edu

Steven Withrow
jddashie@ncat.edu

Tyronne James
tsjames1@ncat.edu

Dr. Kimberly Bell
kakingbell@ncat.edu

 

 

Administrative Support Specialist

Dionne Wells
dnhill1@ncat.edu

Sarah Falkener
sarahf@ncat.edu