College of Health and Human Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Dr. Phoebe Butler Ajibade
Associate Professor
Email: pbajibad@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3543 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 202 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Paul Ankomah
Professor
Email: pankom@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3544 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 205 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Mr. Avery Brown
Title: Lecturer
Email: ajbrown6@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3548 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 214C Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Marc Cook
Assistant Professor
Email: mdcook@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3547 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 214A Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Teresa K. Dail
Associate Professor
Email: tkdail@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3545 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 201 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Gloria Elliott
MAT Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Email: ghelliot@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3546 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 218 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. TJ Exford
Assistant Professor
Email: tjexford@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-334-3559 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: Noble Hall, Suite 201 room 203
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Tiffany M. Fuller
Assistant Professor
Email: tf984181@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3549 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 204 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Trent Larson
Associate Professor/Interim Department Chair
Email: tlarson@ncat.edu
336-285-3550 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 217 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Minyong Lee 
Assistant Professor
Email: mlee1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3553 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 207 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Diana "Deana" Melton
Assistant Professor
Email: dimelton@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3551 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 203 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Troy Purdom
Assistant Professor
Email: tpurdom@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3552 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 214A Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Jerono P. Rotich
Professor
Email: jprotich@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3552 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 206 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Moran Sciamama-Saghiv
Associate Professor
Email: mssaghiv@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3560 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 200 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Portia Williams
Title: Lecturer
Email: ptwilliams@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3558 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 214B Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Daniel Webb
Associate Professor
Email: dwebb@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-334-7712 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 200 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

 

Staff

Brandon Smith
Administrative Assistant
Email:  brsmith4@ncat.edu 
Phone: 336-285-3542
Office: 215 Corbett

Nobra Eaddy
Administrative Assistant
Email: eaddy@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3541
Office: 215 Corbett