Faculty and Staff Directory

Department of Kinesiology
Name: Dr. Moran Sciamama-Saghiv
Title:  Chair
Email:  mssaghiv@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3560  Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 200 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

 

Department of Kinesiology
Name: Dr. Daniel Webb
Title:  Associate Professor
Email: dwebb@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-334-7712  Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 200 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name:  Dr. Phoebe Butler Ajibade
Title:  Associate Professor
Email:  pbajibad@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3543    Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 202 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Paul Ankomah

Department of Kinesiology
Name:  Dr. Paul Ankomah
Title:  Professor
Email:  pankom@ncat.edu
Phone:  (336) 285-3544  Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 205 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

 Dial

Department of Kinesiology
Name:  Dr. Teresa K. Dail
Title:  MAT Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
Email:  tkdail@ncat.edu
Phone:  (336) 285-3545   Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 201 Corbett

Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name: Dr. Gloria Elliott
Title:  Title:  MS APE Program Coor/Asst. Professor
Email:  ghelliot@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3546  Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 218 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name:  Dr. Tiffany M. Fuller
Title:  Assistant Professor
Email:  tf984181@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3549 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office:  G01-A Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name:   Dr. Trent Larson
Title:  Associate Professor/Associate Department Chair
Email:  tlarson@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3550   Fax: 336-344-7258
Office:  217 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name: Dr. Diana "Deana" Melton
Title:   Assistant Professor
Email:  dimelton@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3551 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: 203 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name:  Dr. Minyong Lee 
Title:   Assistant Professor
Email:  mlee1@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 285-3553  Fax: 336-344-7258
Office: G01-A Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Dr. Jerono P. Rotich

Department of Kinesiology
Name:   Dr. Jerono P. Rotich
Title: Professor
Email: jprotich@ncat.edu  
Phone: (336) 285-3552 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office:  206 Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest


Department of Kinesiology
Name: Dr. Marc C
Title: Assistant Professor
Email: mdcook@ncat.edu 
Phone: (336) 285-3547 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office:  214A Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

Department of Kinesiology
Name: Dr. TJ Exford
Title: Assistant Professor
Email: tjexford@ncat.edu
Phone: (336) 334-3559 Fax: 336-344-7258
Office:  214-B Corbett
Research & Teaching Interest

 

Staff


Administrative Assistant for the Department of Kinesiology
Name: Kelley Smith
Office: Corbett, Room 215
Email:  kdsmith@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3542

Administrative Assistant for the Department of Kinesiology
Name: Nobra Eaddy
Office: Corbett, Room 215
Email:  eaddyn@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3541

 

 Please click here to return to the Kinesiology introduction page.