College of Health and Human Sciences

Nursing Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Dr. Terry Ward
Chairperson, Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 117/115
Email: tdward@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-4975

Dr. Connie Bishop
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 212/219
Email: cbishop@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3597

Rachel Cooley
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 216/212
Email: rcooley@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3587

Dr. Bonnie Fields
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 220/219
Email: bjfields@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3566

Dr. Evelyn Hoover
Chairperson, Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 215/212
Email: ehoover@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3565

Tiffany Morris
Co-Chairperson, Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 113A
Email: tdmorris@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3585

Lavicia Murray
School of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 205/201
Email: lmurray1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3569

Dr. Ruthie Rogers
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 204/201
Email: rwrogers@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3574

Dr. Cynthia Shores
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 214/212
Email: cishores@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3572

Smriti Sherestha
Biostatistician
Office/Suite: 
Email: sshresth@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3583

Dr. Marychristiana Uzochukwu
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 206/201
Email: mcuzochu@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-4975

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Lauryn King
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 206/201
Email: laking@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3571

Dr. Wanda Martin
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 203/201
Email: wcmartin@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3575

Frostenia Milner
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office/Suite: 203/201
Email: fmilner@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3575

Student Services

Titilayo B Evans
Director of Student Services
Office/Suite: 107/109
Email: tbevans@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3598

Shelita Griffis
Student Services
Office/Suite: 110/105
Email: sdgriffi@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3567

Bridget Hunter
Student Services
Office/Suite: 117/115
Email: bhunter1@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-334-7750

Staff

Janice Fisher
Executive Assistant
Office/Suite: 104
Email: janicemf@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3577

Paulene Burchell
Office/Suite: 219
Email: pburchel@ncat.edu
Phone: 336-285-3586