College of Health and Human Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. George S. Robinson Jr., Department Chair

grobinso@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2275

Office: Science Building Room 365

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Maya Corneille

macornei@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2267

Office: Science Building Room 223

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Phyllis Ford-Booker

bookerp@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2269

Office: Science Building Room 363

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Marvin Hall

mhall@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-433-6754

Office: Science Building Room 371

 

Dr. Dawn X. Henderson

dxhenderson@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2270

Office: Science Building 361

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Alvin Keyes

keyesa@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-3282

Office: Science Building Room 227

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Anna K. Lee

aklee1@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2274

Office: Science Building Room 221

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Adrienne Aiken Morgan

aamorgan1@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2277

Office: Science Building Room 362

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Antoinette Maldonado-Devincci

amdevinc@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2270

Office: Science Building Room 222

Research & Teaching Interests

 

Dr. Joseph D. W. Stephens

jdstephe@ncat.edu

Phone: 336-285-2266

Office: Science Building Room 359

Research & Teaching Interests

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Audrey Campbell

aecampbe@ncat.edu

 

Jennifer Dashiell-Shoffner

jddashie@ncat.edu

 

Cheree Barber-Gravely

cb981900@ncat.edu

 

Steven Withrow

jswithro@ncat.edu

 

Dr. Sue Schumacher

sschumac@ncat.edu

 

Tyronne James

tsjames1@ncat.edu

 

Administrative Support Specialist

Sarah Falkener

sarahf@ncat.edu