Multicultural Student Ambassadors

The Multicultural Student Center's Student Ambassadors are volunteers who help implement student-centered programs and services designed to support broad issues of diversity campus-wide.


  • Imani Carmichael - Major: Speech Pathology and Audiology- Senior.
  • Jaylin Fenell- Major: Animal/ Laboratory Animal Science- Junior.
  • Azhane Rowe- Public Relations/ Marketing-Sophomore.
  • Brandon Daye- Major: Supply Chain Management/ International Management- Sophomore.
  • Samuel (Matt) Brialsford- Major: Music General- Senior.
  • Natalia Zapata- Major: Psychology- Sophomore.
  • Xavier Williams- Major: Computer Engineering- Junior
  • Jasmine Jenkins- Biology Premedical- Sophomore.
  • Shanaezea Bright- Major: Fashion Merchandising & Design- Junior
  • Jaire Clarida- Major: Social Work-Junior.
  • Hannah Lyons- Major: Political Science-Sophomore.
  • Ariel Moore- Major: Criminal Justice- Sophomore.
  • Demarqus Webster- Major: Applied Engineering Technology- Junior.
  • Bryan Daye-Major: Marketing/ Business Administration- Sophomore.
  • Kenyatta Mallory- Sports Science Pre- Physical Therapy-Senior.
  • Cortnei Cooks- Major: Criminal Justice/ Psychology- Sophomore.
  • Deonna McKoy- Major:Social Work- Junior.
  • Teonja Tatum- Major: Public Relations- Sophomore.
  • Asia Ruiz-Smith- Major: Social Work/ Political Science-Sophomore.
  • Josh Sauls- Major: Piano Performance- Senior.
  • Tiara Russel- Major: Bio Engineering- Sophomore.
  • Alexis Rosario- Major: Criminal Justice- Junior.
  • Justin Rose- Major: Marketing- Junior.
  • Fahad Nassam- Major: Biology-Sophomore.
  • Brandon Latimore- Major: Public Relations/ Speech Comunications-Junior.
  • Khalil Capers- Sports Science Fitness Management- Senior.
  • Keesha Johnson- Mass Communication/ Public Relations- Junior.

Contact Us

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Multicultural Student Center
Student Center
1403 John Hopkins Drive
Greensboro, NC 27411

Main Phone: 336-334-7800
Fax: 336-334-7186

Hours of Operation
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Monday - Friday)