Faculty and Staff

Name

Role

Office Location

Email

Phone

Jose Bravo De Rueda International Studies Coordinator/Spanish Minor Advisor 207 GCB bravoj@ncat.edu 336-285-3488
Michael K. Cundall, Jr. Pre-Law Advisor, Philosophy Minor Advisor 206 GCB mcundall@ncat.edu 336-285-2030
Galen Foresman Pre-Law Advisor, Philosophy Minor Advisor 403F GCB gaforesm@ncat.edu 336-285-4464
Mary Fuller Administrative Assistant 457 GCB mffuller@ncat.edu 336-256-2165
Wendy Hamblet Cultural Studies Coordinator/Advisor 204 GCB whamblet@ncat.edu 336-285-4469 
Karen Hornsby Aggies at the Goal Line/Distance Learning Advisor 405 GCB klhornsb@ncat.edu 336-285-2321
J. Fred Humphrey Race, Class & Culture Advisor 311 GCB jfhumphr@ncat.edu 336-285-2103
Emmanuel Ikegwu French Minor Advisor 307 GCB ikegwue@ncat.edu 336-285-4756
Frederick Smith Global Studies Certificate Advisor
409 GCB
fhsmith@ncat.edu N/A
Damion Waymer Department Chairperson/Advisor 454 GCB dwaymer@ncat.edu 336-256-2165

 Lecturers

Name

Role

Office Location

Email

Phone

Marina Buechner Romero Spanish Lecturer 312 Craig lmbuechn@ncat.edu 336-285-2101
Temeka Carter Women's Studies Coordinator/LIBS Lecturer 455 GCB tlcarte3@ncat.edu 336-285-2624
Maria Daily Spanish Lecturer 402J GCB mdaily@ncat.edu 336-285-3491
Aaron West African American Studies Advisor/LIBS Lecturer 402E GCB afwest@ncat.edu 336-285-2626

 Adjuncts

Name

Role

Office Location

Email

Phone

Debororah Barnes LIBS Instructor 304 GCB dbarnes@ncat.edu
Anjan Basu LIBS Instructor 222 ACB abasu@ncat.edu 336-285-2593
Jessica Bennett Spanish Instructor 403 GCB jybennett@ncat.edu 336-285-3491
Dr. Bennett LIBS/PHIL Instructor 402D GCB
Marrissa Dick LIBS Instructor 402G GCB dickm@ncat.edu
Sandra R. Duarte Spanish Instructor 403 GCB srduarte@ncat.edu 336-285-3491
Anika Gray LIBS Instructor 403 GCB ahgray@ncat.edu 336-285-3491
Beverly Grier LIBS Instructor N/A bcgrier@ncat.edu
Ella Hairston LIBS Instructor 222 ACB emhairst@ncat.edu 336-285-2418
Benjamin M. Harris LIBS Instructor N/A bmharris1@ncat.edu
William Jarrett Philosophy Instructor 402C GCB wrjarrett@ncat.edu
Joseph Jowers LIBS Instructor 317 Crosby jbjowers@ncat.edu
Heather Mahfoud Spanish Instructor 402D GCB hlmahfoud@ncat.edu
Carol Marion LIBS Instructor 408 GCB camarion@ncat.edu
C. Wayne Mayhall Philosophy Instructor 405 GCB cwmayhall@ncat.edu
Falcon E. Milazzo Philosophy Instructor 402C GCB gemilazzo@ncat.edu
Marco Morris LIBS Instructor N/A online mrmorris@ncat.edu
Joy Thompson LIBS Instructor 402G GCB jjthompson@ncat.edu
Caroline Walson French Instructor 402K GCB cnwalson@ncat.edu
Latoya Watson-Brown LIBS Instructor N/A online lmwatson@ncat.edu
Benjamin Wooster Philosophy Instructor N/A online bjwooste@ncat.edu