Contact Us

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Office:  336.334.7806
Fax: +1.336.334.7173
Office Location:  A411 General Classroom Building

Office of the Dean

Name Email Title
Dr. Frances Ward-Johnson fward@ncat.edu Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Sheila Whitley whitley@ncat.edu Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Courtney H. Dabney chdabney@ncat.edu Director of Development
Ms. Penelope Oglesby pen@ncat.edu Executive Administrative Assistant
Ms. Willene Rucker wmrucker@ncat.edu Processing Assistant/Budget & Logistics
Joy Jefferson jajefferson1@ncat.edu Office Assistant
Ron Hargrove rlhargrove@ncat.edu  Technology Support Technician
Tonia L. Hamilton tllewis1@ncat.edu  Professional Academic Advisor
Timarshay Bracewell tgbracewell@aggies.ncat.edu 
 
Career Coaching Assistant

You're welcomed to visit us!