Office of Student Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Student Financial Aid makes every effort to provide you with timely and accurate information regarding your award. If you have questions or would like to obtain more information, please contact us through one of the avenues listed below.

Management Team

Sherri M. Avent, Director

Audrean F. Dixon, Administrative Assistant

Ronnette K. Hamilton, Associate Director

B. Denise Hicks-Mial, Associate Director

Stephanie D. Lynch, Assistant Director of Loans

Jassica Harris, Assistant Director of Scholarships

Tariq Mahmood, Business & Technology Applications Analyst

Financial Aid Counseling Team

Joseph Danzy, Financial Aid Counselor

Cheryl A. Gaines, Financial Aid Counselor

Deborah Lewis, Financial Aid Counselor

Sharon Patterson, Financial Aid Counselor

Shandolyn Boye, Financial Aid Counselor

Scholarship Team

Norma Smith, Assistant Scholarship Coordinator

Tamara R Dargan, Customer Service Assistant

Loan Services Team

Michelle Alston, Loan Services Assistant

Jewell Ramage, Loan Services Assistant

Document Processing Team

Susie Moore, Document Processing Assistant

Lakisha O. Walker, Administrative Support Associate

Tiffany S Walls, Administrative Support Associate

Lenner Laval Williams, Customer Service Assistant

Sandy Walden, Administrative Support Specialist